Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel, Nice Area

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Location: Great location, shops nearby, transportation and a lovely park nearby.
We arrived early from a cruise ship and had no problem storing our luggage while we went out and toured the city. It was an easy walk to the Hop On Hop off bus. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, as we found most people in Stockholm. It was very nice to have a good breakfast to start our day and even nicer that they include a light dinner after a full day of sightseeing! We would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Receptionist were friendly. Breakfast and dinner good. Very close to bus and metro about 7 min walk. Quiet hotel. Room was bit small. Overall good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kerstin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location for visiting the city.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, generous breakfast and evening buffet which are included in daily rate.
Cons: Wi-fi in rooms (we were on a higher floor) was weak at times.
Location: Great for visiting the city. Lots to visit for a short break.
A great value hotel in an expensive city. Breakfast and a generous buffet were included in the daily rate. Free coffee always available. The hotel is located 5 minutes from the underground. The Stadion station is only 2 stops from the city centre. Quick and easy to return the hotel after sight seeing. Would recommend highly the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunvor from Västra Frölunda

Ett trevligt besök i Stockholm

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Vi blev mycket trevligt mottagna. Vi blev också uppgraderade till en mindre svit för ett litet tillägg. Jag har tidigare besökt några Clarionhotel och jag uppskattar att det serveras kvällsmål som ingår i priset. Ett stort tack till den trevliga personalen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreas from Kalmar

Riktig bra service och mat. Lite sämre säng.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
+ Det mesta men i särklass maten. Vallagad, inget halvfabrikat där inte och mycket ekologiskt. Ingick tre rättersbuffé på kvällen som var bättre än många finare resturanger. Vi var två par som reste ihop och har varit en del på hotell men detta står bland dem bättre. - Sängen var inte så bekväm, satte man sig lite hårt kändes botten och lakanen ligger inte still.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Helt ok...

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bra helhetsbetyg, lite minus för knarrande säng och i stort sett obefintligt gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbro from Örebro

värt ett besök

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt på alla sätt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from örebro

Bra hotell till ett rimligt pris

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bra bemötande. Lite små rum, lite lurad av fotona. Mycket trevligt med en enklare måltid på kvällen som visade sig vara tre rätter. God frukost.