Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Though not the cheapest hotel on offer, this hotel has a number of advantages. It is very convenient for the bus station, central station, and airport express train. The buffet breakfast is excellent, though I advise getting there early to avoid the crowds that descend later on - this is a big well-occupied hotel. The four elevators each offering a different kind of music ("Rock", "Pop", "Jazz" and "Clarion Living") are a quirky touch of individuality in what is otherwise a pretty standard good hotel. The rooms are very comfortable, the staff are excellent, the rooftop bar is OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Nice hotel and very close to the metro station

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Was a great experience, great staff and great food. Located in a place where all areas are near by, metro station, shops, restaurants and old town. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

Clean & functional

Posted Nov 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Attended a conference & stayed for 4 days. Flight from London was in morning & reached hotel by 12:30, unfortunatel waited till 3 for room, although the reception promised room will be available by 2 pm. The hotel staff are very pleasant & helpful, but they are understaffed & over streTched. The breakfast was good but too small to cope with the number of guests.very good location, very clean & efficient hotel. Near arlanda express & central station. Apart from lack of staff everything went well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

Convenient location for city centre and station

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Expensive (but that's typical for Sweden), modern and functional but with some nice touches such as music and stylish lounge area. The hotel is very busy so expect queues at checkin/out. Although buffet-style, the breakfasts are very good - the breads and the fruit purees are particularly delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pel

my favourite stockholm hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
I almost always stay here when I visit Stockholm. The service is great. Their room service is excelent when you feel tired - try their Cesar salad! The breakfast buffet is a bit to noisy for me but it is really nice. This time I had a bit of an emergency stay over and the hotels.com booking hadn't entered their system yet so there was a bit of confusion. They were really helpful though, even if the checkin took a lot longer than usual.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Hans

Hotel factory

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overcrowded hotel with no charm. When arriving long cues to check-in counters which also blocked the passway for other guests. The common areas on ground floor are extremely cramped considering the high number of rooms and guests. You can already after a few years after completion see the flaws (broken drinking glass in restroom, scratches on furniture). Only positive is bed quality. I would consider this hotel to be a high priced budget hotel. If you are smart and look for more than a bed to sleep in, look for smaller hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by travel junkie

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before. Still a great location. Short walking distance from central train station. Can walk most everywhere but I usually get a bus/tram/subway pass for several days since the public transportation is so good. Great breakfast, even an omelet chef where you can order any variety you choose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by iq2000

Good overnighter

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, clean modern room - a little on the small side. Breakfast good selection - not very relaxed as very busy. Staff friendly. Great overnight stay hotel in a convenient Stockholm location.