Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,close to the city center.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly hotel staff,good value for money,the hotel location is a plus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ruf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by paciolifrom Australia

A short sharp experience

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Leaving
Cons: The hotel
Location: The location is OK. Some taxis in Stockholm & Oslo have minimum charges eg $AUD28 to go 800 metres (very sore foot). Swebus was a comparative let down
I stayed 2 nights in June 2014. Breakfast & reception OK but room, lift & bathroom were terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B. Williamfrom Leeds

Fantastic location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is the only thing worth this hotels price. The best rooms are good, the cheaper ones are on the same level as the local hostels that cost less money. Breakfast was terrible, dry bread, bad seating arrangements. Building is old, but that comes with the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JOelfrom Los Angeles, California

In the center of Stockholm! In a quiet location!

Posted Apr 25, 2014
For an inexpensive hotel in a culturally rich city such as Stockholm, this hotel meets every need for any traveler: confortable accommodations, free breakfast, convenient location (close to armada express train), clean building, and a very nice helpful multi-lingual staff. My stay was perfect other than the little plumbing problem i had and my annoying neighbor.
2 out of 5
by Karan

not worth the money you spend. Old place.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Cons: Bathroom condition, and air freshner in all rooms
Location: ok. Near station
i Regret staying here. Rather spend 10 Euro more and stay some other place. Stinking bathrooms not part of the room( en Suite) Elevators did not operate after 11 pm. Had to walk up to my floor and check out time had to walk down with my luggage. Wi-fi is a SAD story as the range is terrible. Stay some other place. Only advantage, 10 min walk to Arlanda Express Station.
1 out of 5
by Jun

it is not great...

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: breakfast is all right.
Cons: everything!
Location: Stockholm school of economics is close by.
The location is ok, but the rooms are old, small, poorly equipped. with the money you pay, you could find betters ones pretty easily.