Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife, Scotland

Quiet, modern hotel in side-street

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Handy location, good size rooms in good condition
Cons: Breakfast not very inspired
Comfortable, clean if lacking a little character. Family enjoyed the experience. Very easy to get via public transport and only 10 minute walk from airport bus stop
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free WIFI - this is 2014 not ******** 1992

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Room was nice.
Cons: Internet
99% of hotels THESE DAYS offer free internet in the room. This is the 21st century for goodness sake. Wifi SHOULD BE STANDARD AND FREE. Connect Hotel City does not - it charges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Staff were a pretty unhelpful, and access to room was a little difficult, but a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Tenerife

Not very good value for money

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Pretty central location, easy enough to visit everywhere
Location: Several restaurants/bars close by, 5 mins walk to metro.
The Double room we booked was so small you had to walk sideways either side of the bed. So we had to pay for an upgrade which was really annoying & made it an expensive stay for a hotel which wasn't worth the money. The hotel was cleanish, we were there 3 nights & never had the towels changed. We wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was ok, clean room, helpful staff, not very close to attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by daniel from Ireland

it was perfect for me & i plan to stay again.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: it was just so calming and relaxing,a little bit like home,staying again in April 2014,&other friends are staying there also.
Cons: i have no suggestions as it met all my requirements.
Location: perfect right in the middle of every thing for me,shops transport.
like i said it was perfect for me,my wife had stayed there before me,she found it to be very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylviadior from Singapore

Feel at Home Stay at Connect!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was quite a long journey from airport. It's nearer to the central train station. Notwithstanding, it is conveniently located near to several supermarkets, which is important factor for us, and walking distance to city hall. Good Breakfast and clean room at very reasonable rate in an expensive city. Strongly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com