Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON Canada

Clean Location Boutique

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great hotel. It is clean, first rate service, close to Stureplan and the Park, and the Elite group of locations feel like small boutique hotels. I have stayed here a few times, and at the Eden hotel in Malmo, and will keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast buffet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Anything you want is within reach from the front door
My husband and I stayed for three nights and we throughly enjoyed our stay! The hotel is located across from a park in a very trendy area of the city, there are tons of shopping, restaurants, and bars within walking distance. We also walked from the hotel to all other landmarks but if you don't want to trek, public transit was widely available as well. Our room was airy, comfortable, and clean. Although I would recommend to have a bit more door on the shower/tub. The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. Although parking is available we were told that it would cost 400SEK (63 CAD) so we took our chances on the nearby streets. The breakfast buffet was amazing, there were many options to choose from and everything was fresh and tasty. We never ate lunch during our stay. This hotel is highly recommended and I would definitely come back next time we're in Stockholm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We had a great 5 night stay here, good location-quiet but walking distance to everything. Staff (especially Johan) were extremely hopeful and accommodating. Breakfast is fab!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricy but worth it

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great location near center and old city. A bit on the pricy side but higher end than the usual tourist hotels. Only issue is small elevators but that's not really a problem. Everything looks new and very clean. Great shower/bath combination. Service from staff was really excellent. A great breakfast was also included. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great location, helpful staff, excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly and the location was ideal
Location: Ostermalm is a great area for shopping and browsing. It is central and very beautiful.
Our first visit to STOCKHOLM and we could not have picked a better hotel. The area was ideal and the hotel was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dancer from USA

Excellent!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is modern (since 2011), excellent security, sound-proofed inside and out, large room, very helpful front desk and the best breakfast we've ever had, great location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee from Köln

Great Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was spacious and comfortable by European standards. There was a small problem that appeared with a drain and they immediately moved and upgraded us and gave us a restaurant credit. Outstanding breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgie from UK

Great hotel, new and nice view!

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights in June 2014. Here are our thoughts: Positives: + quite new room, very clean and comfortable + good view of the park + air conditioning in the room works great (can actually control your own temp) + good breakfast + good area, near all the very expensive boutiques (e.g LV, Prada...) + good service, very friendly staff Slight negative: - slightly further away from metro... But there are trams within short walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from Wokingham

Great hotel, ideal location for Stockholm Marathon

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Nice clean modern hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff, good standard breakfast. Stayed here for the Stockholm Marathon as it was convenient for the start/finish and also the city centre.