Ratings based on 1,973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: Hotellet kan se till att instruktionerna för att koppla upp sig verkligen stämmer och att det fungerar.
Fick inte internetuppkopplingen att fungera, men jag brydde mig inte om att kolla med personalen eftersom jag använde 4G.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Umeå

Fint hotell nära centrum, nära till allt.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Bra service, trevlig personal.
Cons: Kan inte komma på något!
Location: Läget är mycket centralt så det finns mycket man kan göra i närheten. Tyvärr så hann vi bara ut och shoppa lite på lördagen.
Vi är tre systrar som för första gången rest tillsamman, den här gången för att uppvakta en gammal faster som fyllde 90 år. Hon är en pigg gammal dam och festen var mycket trevlig. Vi träffade också många kusiner som vi inte har sett på många år. Hotellvistelsen bidrog också till att hela resan blev mycket uppskattad av oss alla.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom linköping

Mysigt att få bo i ett tornrum och fräsch frukost

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Perfekt att bo så centralt när vi var där för att shoppa och se innerstan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great position, that's about it really.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: housekeeping, needs refurbishment,
Location: Location was good very close to rail and shopping area.
Hotel location is very central. Wifi was good. Breakfast was good. Hotel rooms are very dated and small. Housekeeping wasn't done so I rang reception and they said it is a mistake. Expensive for what it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxfrom Lund

Trevligt, smidigt hotell centralt i Stockholm!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra service, bekvämt rum, och mättande och variationsrik frukostbuffé!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mukava hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla. Toimi myös vauvan kanssa. Hyvä aamiainen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com