Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: The only teeny tiny niggle is that they only had Swedish channels. Sure, I am in Sweden but BBC Prime, Sky a few German channels etc. would be nice
nice hotel in a quiet spot in Stockholm absolutely happy with my stay. Thought it was a nice touch that I could stay in the hotel until 6pm without an extra charge. I would definitely stay there again when I come to Stockholm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel für Städtetripp

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Das Hotel bietet sich sehr gut für einen Städtetrip an! Es liegt direkt an einer U-Bahnstation und auch zu Fuß ist die "Innenstadt" in 20-25 Minuten zu erreichen. Ich war mit meiner Freundin über Silvester in Stockholm und wir hatten einen wirklich netten Aufenthalt. Wir wollen unbedingt im Sommer noch mal nach Stockholm und werden erneut auf dieses Hotel zurückgreifen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arjanafrom Stockhlm

Bra frukost! Generösa med sen utcheckning!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra frukost! Generösa med sen utcheckning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva-Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katarinafrom Göteborg

Weekend

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell. Lite bamba känsla över frukost rummet, lite tråkig lokal men en god frukost. Rummet var litet men det var billigt att bo i Stockholm en helg.Lätt att ta sig till centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rekommenderas

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bodde i juniorsvit på 5:e vån, superfint på alla sätt, det enda som saknades var lås på toadörren vilket inte kändes speciellt viktigt ändå. Jättegod frukost, trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Tunnelbanestation utanför dörren i princip om man inte kände för att gå, nära till shopping osv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com