Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent Location, Very Helpful & Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location.
All staff were incredibly helpful and very welcoming and friendly throughout my stay. The hotel was very clean in general, including my room, which was also very comfortable. The hotel is very well-located, the Old Town is within easy walking distance, and it is easy to get to most places from the hotel. There was a very generous breakfast buffet available every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice & friendly hotel highly recommended

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: good value and great breakfast!
Cons: Just outside the front door is a crosswalk emitting sounds to help the hearing impaired. This loud beeping goes all night long. Avoid a few rooms
Location: a healthy walk from the central station, but only one subway stop away. I liked the location. Near the national library and Army museum
Loved the people, loved the breakfast, great wifi, great hot water and comfortable but small bed. Very good for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melfrom Sydney

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was great, they had various choices. I wanted to see as much as possible from the city, the location is perfect to get anywhere. It is also great for nightlife as all the clubs are just around you. I had a single room, the room could be a little bigger, but it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Location. Clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was wonderful.
Cons: No gym facility however; access at sister property just a couple blocks away. Perhaps a bit more storage space for luggage.
Location: Very nice area near the high-end shops. Lovely area for shopping & food.
Great location, safe & clean area. Nothing overly exceptional but suited the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by margiefrom canberra

central location excellent

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very central rooms a little small but not to bad excellent value for money as breakfast is included.very helpful staffmar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom Scotland

Clean, stylish and friendly

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Decorated well, clean, efficient and friendly
Cons: The breakfast coffee
Location: Central location
Conveniently located, friendly staff and efficient. Self-serve continental and cooked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Manhasset, NY

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay and found the staff most helpful in assisting me to get to the various sites and museums around Stockholm. The breakfasts were phenomenal with platters of smoked salmon.cheeses, yogurts and even batter for a waffle machine I came from a more prestigious hotel but found the Elite Stockholm Plaza superior in every way except the room size and miniscule bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very central hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Clean stylish room and central location
Cons: The noise
Location: Stureplan very close by with lots of bars and restaurants. Whole of tourist stockholm within easy walking distance of hotel
Great location close to Stureplan with great shopping and restaurants. Room very clean with minimalist style but compact. Hotel very stylish and clean. Main problem was noise of hotel disco/bar music continuing til 3am. Very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anwarfrom UK

very nice hotel easy access to city centre

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: staff area room
Cons: space of single room
Location: very nice garden in front of the hotel
very nice and helpful staff very clean hotel acceptable price