Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Very smart and convenient.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: n/a
Great staff - very helpful and a good breakfast available. I was there for 4 nights on business and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I walked to and from Central Station in Stockholm and could navigate by foot to most places I needed to get to. Thoroughly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salzburg

Perfektes Hotel für eine Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Lage, Sauberkeit, freundliches Personal, Frühstücksbuffet
Location: In Stockholm ist alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar und wer nicht so viel laufen will, kann die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel nutzen um die Stadt zu erkunden.
Vier Tage Stadtbesichtigung Stockholm. Ob per Fuß, Bus oder U-Bahn - in dieser Stadt ist alles gut zu erreichen. Empfehlenswert sind das Vasa Museum, Skansen und nicht zu vergessen Gamla Stan (Altstadt). Es gibt direkt neben dem Hotel ein Steakhouse (in dem das Frühstücksbuffet aufgedeckt wird und sich am Abend in eine Bar verwandelt) einen größeren Club und unzählige Geschäfte. Ende November/ Dezember geben sich die Bewohner viel Mühe um eine besinnliche Weihnachtszeit zu gestalten. Dabei sind die kleinen Weihnachtsmärkte mit ihrem landestypischen Glögg ("Schwedenpunsch") einen Besuch wert. Einzig die Zimmergröße lässt etwas zu wünschen übrig, aber für einen Städtetrip sollte das kein Problem sein...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent Location, Very Helpful & Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location.
All staff were incredibly helpful and very welcoming and friendly throughout my stay. The hotel was very clean in general, including my room, which was also very comfortable. The hotel is very well-located, the Old Town is within easy walking distance, and it is easy to get to most places from the hotel. There was a very generous breakfast buffet available every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredrikfrom Enköping

Fredrik mitt i stan!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett väldigt trevligt och bra hotell mitt i stan, väldigt nära Stureplan. Att man sen får äta frukost på Vassa Eggen är ju inte fy skam, riktigt bra ju
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lolowfrom Limhamn

Utmärkt frukost!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets belägenhet kan man absolut inte klaga på. Däremot möttes jag direkt i receptionen av en väldigt obehaglig odör som inte försvann förrän jag steg ur hissen på fjärde våningen. Detta måste omedelbart åtgärdas. Mycket litet men ganska prisvärt rum. Stor utmärkt frukost som man står sig väldigt länge på. Tveksamt om detta bör vara ett 4-stjärningt hotell?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer Oakleyfrom Kongens Lyngby

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gåafstand til alle downtown seværdigheder og havne. Hotellet ligger pragtfuld med udsigt over Det Kongelige Biblioteket og dertilhørende park. Søde og venlig adminsitration. En god og varieret morgenmad. Kan varmt anbefales.