Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work Trip

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: Free gym access for stay
Hotel, clean and well situated. Food of a reasonable standard. Paying for use of the Gym is not so good - overall good value.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Leeds

Better than the Nortull!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Cons: WiFi in some rooms. Shelf space in bathroom in some rooms. Desk space in some rooms.
Decent hotel. Some rooms have poor WiFi, but they're gradually improving this. Rooms are pretty good. Affiliated pub and gym within same building are useful (in that order!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from London

Well organised hotel - early breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Early take away breajfast
Cons: Would have preferred to have a later room service option but maybe I shouldn't forget to eat next time. Air con control in the room
Staff was excellent on arrival even though I didn't check in until 7pm. It's right next to our office so location is personally excellent and quick from the airport. Very nice clean hotel. Breakfast was excellent in the morning: hot food, cold meats, cheese, fruit, cereal etc and on the day I left at 5am they had some sandwiches and coffee ready to take away as the restaurant wasn't open yet - well thought out and means I'd go back. There was no air con control in the room - I did look around. It felt a bit room when I returned after work but by the time I went to bed it felt fine and I never woke up hot or cold either night. The pub next door is connected so you can put drinks on your room. It will be my next choice when I go back and our team always tries to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mature Couple from Belgium

Great service

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and service minded staff. Clean room. Nice buffet breakfast. Wi-Fi included and well working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: I loved the fact that they have bicycles you can use (for free!) to bike around the city. Breakfasts are also awesome!
I was there for a conference and I was mostly concerned about the location. This hotel has a very good location, close to everything. I had a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from San Diego

Very comfortable hotel close to airport bus stop.

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The comfortable feeling experienced in the room. Several saunas were available on our floor.
Location: Close to airport bus stop. Several restaurants in the neighborhood.
This hotel is extremely comfortable and practical. The room was very well appointed with a flat screen TV that received many channels in English. Situated in a very chic residential neighborhood about 10 minute walk to Metro. Many hot and cold choices in the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bicky from Sydney

Well priced in Stockholm

Posted Aug 19, 2013
A handy and comfortable place to rest in between exploring Stockholm. Close to transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine from San Francisco

Easy access from airport.

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was delightful, had a wonderful breakfast buffer, and incredibly helpful staff.