Ratings based on 2,577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom andersson

Kvalité

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Kvalité spm vanligt när man tar in på Hilton. Bra frukost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vejbystrand

Fantastisk utsikt över Stockholm!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Läget, bemötandet.
Cons: Trist att matsalen, som ser så inbjudande ut på eftermiddagarna, har varit stängd då vi har velat ha lunch eller tidig middag.
Location: Vandra i Gamla stan eller ta T-banan till museer eller evenemang.
Fint läge nära Gamla stan och t-banan vid Slussen. Nära också till flyget på Bromma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Hotel accueillant, bien placé

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Très bon hotel, bien situé dans stockholm, proche des transports en commun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Helene, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your time to write down your review about our hotel. I get very pleased to find that you enjoyed your stay with us and I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Hélène
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom canarias

lo mejor su ubicación

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: su ubicación, está en un sitio genial. También la recepcionista de mañana que era de Bilbao y fue muy atenta.
Cons: eliminar el precio del servicio de habitaciones. Por dos sandwiches fríos y dos cervezas nos cobraron unos 60 euros, sumarle 6 euros más es una pasada
Location: junto a Gamla Stand, la isla de obligatoria visita. Además de tener a pocos metros la zona más bonita de Estocolmo, está cerca de zona de copas
este hotel lo elegimos por su ubicación, que es perfecta. Pero creo que por precio se puede encontrar alguna otra cosa mejor. Aunque ya se sabe que cuando vas a un Hilton, estás apostando a calidad asegurada, se pasan con algunos precios. Llegamos a las 12 de la noche y pedimos que nos subieran algo de cenar, y además de tener la cocina cerrada y ofrecer sólo platos fríos (en Estocolmo en diciembre....) nos cobraron 6 euros simplemente por subir la bandeja. Nos parece excesivo. Tampoco nos pareció bien que nos cobraran la totalidad de la estancia antes de llegar en nuestra tarjeta, y una vez allí otro importe simbólico por si acaso.... y encima a nuestra salida nos hicieron un cargo por error sin tener nuestra autorización. Aunque lo resolvieron sobre la marcha, tuvimos que estar pendiente de los movimientos de la tarjeta. De resto bien: silencioso, confortable, limpio y lo que cabe esperar por tan alto precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i centrum

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Underbar frukost, trevlig personal med ett bra bemötande. Har ingenting att klaga på!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf,NRW

Zentral am Altstadtkern gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, das superfreundliche Personal und dieses fulminante Frühstücksbuffett :-)))))
Cons: Die Zimmer vorab besser durchchecken....
Location: s.o.
Empfangen von einem sehr freundlichen Personal, konnten wir das Zimmer schon weit vor 15.oo beziehen. Das Zimmer selbst war für hiesige 5* sehr klein, aber zweckmäßig und qualitativ höherwertig eingerichtet. Zu erwähnen ist hier das komfortable Bett (Größe Queen Size ist nicht sooo groß aber steht ja in der Beschreibung des Hotels) und dieser sagenhafte 50" Flatscreen an der Wand. (Ist zwar nicht wirklich wichtig, aber war jetzt im Winter ab 20.oo sehr angenehm ;-)) Das Bad mit der großen Regendusche und den kuschelweichen Riesenhandtüchern war prima :-) Sauberkeit.... etwas verwunderlich für ein Haus dieser Kategorie fanden wir, dass die Wand an der Garderobe von einem Vorgänger von oben bis unten wohl mit Sekt besprenkelt war, die Badtüre wies ebenfalls einen deutlich sichtbaren undefinierten aber nicht entfernten Flecken am Griffbereich auf. War jetzt nicht gravierend, hätten es bloss in einem solchen Haus nicht erwartet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Good location- front desk not so helpful

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We stayed at The Hilton for 2 nights and after having corespondence with the reservation department, I had hopes they would fulfil the minor requests I has asked for at the point of booking. The location was brilliant but the supervisor Anna was abrupt and not particularly helpful. The concierge guys: Leo and another chap were helpful and attentive.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gårdby

Skaplig utsikt över stan

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Strulig incheckning.Fick uppfattningen att datasystemet pajat. Kom till ett ISKALLT rum med ett ännu iskallare badrumsgolv ( för första gången på länge ,trampat badrumsgolv utan värme!) Så småningom läggdags. Hoppsan, är det månne en tränd att ha cement i madrassen? Nej, för 2000 kr/natt kunde man ha väntat sej något bättre!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anrikt hotell

Posted Nov 25, 2014
För varmt på rummet, hård säng, obekvämt att ta sig i och ur badkaret. Frukostbuffén var ordinär, men middagarna utmärkta. Personalen trevlig och tillmötesgående.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Kein "Hilton"-Niveau - aber dennoch in Ordnung

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Eine echte Sauna installieren, Bäder renovieren
Wir haben dieses Hotel für einen Städtetrip in Stockholm gebucht und dafür ist es sehr gut geeignet: Zentral im Stadtteil Södermalm gelegen, 5min Fußweg von einer großen Bahnstation entfernt, wenn man nicht zu Fuß gehen möchte. Zum Zustand des Hotels muss ich allerdings einige kritische Anmerkungen machen. 1. Zimmer: Im Bad des Zimmers riecht es dauerhaft nach altem Urinstein - ein Indiz für alte Leitungen, die gern eine Erneuerung vertragen könnten. Auch die vermeintlich exklusiven Marmorwände im Bad sind schon sehr in die Jahre gekommen und machen nur noch einen alten und "herunter gekommenen" Eindruck. Ansonsten ist das Zimmer mit seinem Queensize-Bett gemütlich und gepflegt. 2. Fitness/Sauna: Als Sportler war uns die Nutzung des Sport- und Wellnessbereiches wichtig. Die Fitnessgeräte konnten absolut überzeugen. Leider waren die hoch angepriesenen Trainer verschollen und man hatte keinen einzigen Ansprechpartner. Als wir nach einer Sporteinheit in die Sauna gehen wollten, mussten wir feststellen, dass es sich hierbei um eine elektronische Heizung handelt, die nicht mal lauwarm war - geschweigedenn den Charme einer Sauna vermittelte?!?! Und das in Schweden!!! Eine riesengroße Enttäuschung!!!!! 3. Frühstück: Umfangreiches, sehr überzeugendes Frühstück - es bleiben fast keine Wünsche offen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Helene, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your time to write dowm your feedback about our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the location and our wide breakfast buffet but I am sorry that there were still points where we could have done better. Your comments of the room issues will be attended by the management during our work for improvement and I regret any discomfort caused. Regarding the gym, even though our guests have 24 hour access to use it is still during certain hours it is staffed and when the sauna is switched on. Unfortunately I am not aware of what hours you did visit the fitness area but please let us know next time you visit us and we will give you a full schedule. Thank you again and we do hope to soon see you back with us. Yours sincerely, Hélène