Ratings based on 2,727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nära till allt.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Bodde på Queen room. Rummet var ganska liten för Hilton standard. Vi hade problem med temperatur i rummet. Rummet var för varmt. Några saker var sönder in i badrummet. En av rumnyckeln fungerar inte. Sängen var hård. Vi klagade och personal var trevlig, och vi fick byta rum med uppgradering. Mycket bättre. Inredning och hela känslan av rummet kändes gammal. Bättre säng. Bra med tv kanaler. Stor TV i rummet. Frukost var bra men inte det bästa. Har bott i olika Hilton hotell i olika länder, tycker inte att detta Hilton har samma standard som det andra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kanon läge nära till det mesta.En lyckad weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015
En lyckad upplevelse i huvudstaden.Bra väder bra boende.Så vi är helnöjda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location near old town

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Funky layout... can be changed
Location: Easy to walk into old town across bridge
A bit hard to find from metro first time but thereafter great location. Close to old town and wonderful services.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Overpriced for what it is

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: location was good
Cons: customer service training for all staff would be good
distinctly average hotel was overpriced. Rooms were very very small, as was the bathroom, view of a brick wall.... Breakfast was very expensive but not very good at all, the breakfast service was terrible, got ignored and had to find someone to turn the toaster on as it was turned into standby at 8am. I would not recommend this hotel and will not spend the extra money on a Hilton ever again, there are much nicer, cheaper hotels out there.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Check your room size and view before ordering

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and staff
Cons: yes do not in your marketing make people believe the are getting a regular room with a view when you end up placing them in a cabinet size room.
Location: Next to the water but the highway is passing under the hotel.
Hello I was expecting a regular room as your marketing pictures indicate. Instead I was places in a side wing of the hotel in a very little room with another building 25 meters away. I have staid at this particular Hilton 4 times before but I have never been placed in such a claustrophobic room. I therefore do not expect to choose this hotel again. This was the first time I booked this Hilton through you, maybe there is an explanation here in the small room with a view 25 meters away to another building. There was no connection between price and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hat alles gepasst!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: lage
Cons: zimmerausstattung/ größe
Location: zentrum
planmäßig, lage ist super, frühstück auch sehr gut - leider alles sehr voll und man bekam trotz geburtstag keinen guten platz!!! das war die einzige nettäuschung, dass die da keine ausnahmen machen wo wer sitzt bzw zu sitzen hat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Trevligt hotell med toppläge!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Jättetrevligt hotell som jag rekommenderar varmt! Fin service och fantastisk frukostbuffé .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom metz

Week end a Stockholm

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Le personnel accueillant et souriant, La localisation de l'hotel près de l'ancienne ville.la propreté de la chambre, Petit-dej très copieux
Cons: Le manque de rangement
Location: A deux pas du centre historique de la ville Gamla Stan, et du coeur de Södermalm,
Un long week end au pays des vikings. Super capital a visiter même dans le froid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nice hotel which understands the professional business traveler. I have been here many times and will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gävle

Riktigt fint hotell med utmärkt läge!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Det va bara bra, inget att klaga på. Bra bemötande från personal. Riktigt god frukost, har allt man vill ha och lite till. Standarden på hotellet är mycket hög. Vi bodde i en minisvit. Kommer boka detta nästa vistelse i Sthlm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Helene, Hotel Management
Tack så väldigt mycket för den fina recensionen efter din vistelse hos oss på Hilton Stockholm Slussen. Det är verkligen glädjande att du hade en härlig vistelse med oss och att du kommer att komma tillbaka nästa gång du besöker Stockholm, vilket vi ser väldigt mycket fram emot. Med varma hälsningar, Hélène Guest Relations Manager