Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous, great neighbourhood and very friendly (and helpful) staff. Couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnusfrom Halmstad

Hotel Rival

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Ytre Enebakk

Flott hotell med kort vei til Gamla stan og byen.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott hotell, kort vei til Gamla stan og byen. God frokost og middag, hyggelig og behjelpelig personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gunillafrom Malmö

KUL OCH MYSIGT HOTELL

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kul och trevligt hotell, ihopbyggt med teatern/biografen Rival. Gillar "kuddmenyn" att man kan välja precis hurdan kunde och täcke man vill ha. Jätteskön säng och lakan i egyptisk bomull. Åt aldrig frukosten. Fick väldigt bra service i receptionen, som fixade ett rum till mig där jag kunde byta till jeans efter ett scenframträdande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell och bra frukost. Det enda vi inte var nöjda med att det var ETT stort täcke i dubbelsängen, tror dom flesta föredrar två. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs h afrom Cheshire

Boutique style, fabulous service!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous service, great breakfast, fun quirky design hotel in a scenic square 5 minutes from the old town and many attractions - a real gem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karinfrom Norrköping

Weekend

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade en riktigt bra weekend på Rival! Kommer troligtvis bo här igen. Det enda som var tråkigt var att frukosten inte ingick i priset för rummet som jag trodde var fallet. Det stod naturligtvis någonstans långt ner i bokningen men det var absolut inte tydligt och nämndes heller inte vid incheckning. Den var dyr men riktigt riktigt bra!