Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality, budget accomodation, would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Butterfly girl

Great stores nearby

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a bit far out from the city centre. We tried taking a bus from the nearest metro station as much as possible. However, if you try to attempt walking to the metro station, it took us at least 15-20 minutes. There is an underpass between Heron City and Ikea, right before the petrol station. However, the location was pretty good for shopping, there was a H&M, ICA supermarket, Heron City and IKEA nearby.
1 out of 5
by Smoopsiepoops from England, UK

Will never use again

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Cleanlyness
Cons: The non fitting curtains
Location: England
When we arrived, despite booking a Double room with a Double bed. The room we got was one with 3 single beds, the door was very difficult to open. When we went back to the reception to get us a room with a double bed, they said there were no rooms available and we had the room we booked, when presented with the booking confirmation, clearly stating a double room, they had a double room available for us. When we got to the room, we had the same issue with opening the door. Very difficult to open, most of the time the lock would not open (Key lock) and all of a sudden it does! This also was an issue leaving the hotel as sometimes the lock would not lock. We only got 1 very small towel each, and they were not replaced after cleaning the next day. The TV only had 8 channels, which is not so much of an issue but most of them were distorted. Also the DVD player profided did not work! The bathroom was clean but the shower head was broken, as was the hose connected to it. But the main issue we had was the curtains were not fitting the 3 windows on the Ground Floor room, they only covered 2 windows, so we had to use our towels to block out the sun that comes up at 4am. The breakfast was ok, nothing special, not alot of choice, and not enough tables for all guests to sit down, some had to sit in the hallway eating their breakfast Overall I would never use this Hotel again and it has been one of the worst we've stayed in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kiwi Girl from New Zealand

Good value for money

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: Quiet. Reasonable price.
Good value for money. Quiet location. Easy transport to city by bus and subway, takes about 30minutes. The location out of the city would not appeal to people who want to be near the city but it suited us as we had family living close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mario from Croatia

best and cheapest in stockh

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Location: from central station metro red line to norsborg and stop at skarholmen, hotel is 5 minutes walk from metro station, near the biggest ikea in sweden
this is the best hotel I have stayed in, very friendly staff, 0-24 reception, clean rooms, very good breakfast, little bit out of centre, but its easy to get there with t-bana. if u go to stockholm, go to hotel dialog :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sultan from United Kingdom

clean and tidy

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: breakfast
Cons: parking
Location: good location
there is only one socket to plug in which is already used for the TV. there were three beds in the room two single and one double the bouble bed was worn. breakfast was very nice and the room was very clean. the location of the hotel is perfect for the childreen you have lots of activity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dialog hotell

Posted Jan 25, 2013
Pros: Great price and it was clean
Cons: If you dont have a car it might be a bit far from the town centre
Great budget hotel. It was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. They also had family rooms at great prices. It's not in the city centre but very close to IKEA and shops- from there you can get the train into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is simple and basic but has what you need. We liked it because it had family rooms which meant we could all stay together. The external of the building and the surrounding area is not that inviting and it does feel like an area you would not walk around in at night.