Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrikfrom göteborg

Convenient living for visiting Kista

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Close to everything if you are going for a business trip to Kista.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inget för ljudkänsliga

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mycket lyhört. Eko från hotellobbyn till sent på natten, startade igen vid fyra på morgonen. Inga eluttag för mobiltelefon och dator, fick använda det som teven var inkopplad i. Fjädrarna kändes i sängen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Balazsfrom Hungary

Nice hotle for working in Kista

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
If the location is good for you, the hotel gives you good service. It is mostly useful for working in Kista.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A little less than midlle of the road hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok ophold. Men ikke mere end det. Virkede lidt slidt og bar præg af at være lejlighedhotel ved siden af. Virkelig irriterende at man skulle bede om en nøgle i receptionen til fitnessrummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central with hard beds

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel, pretty central in Kista. If you like soft beds, this is not a hotel for you. The beds are like rocks. Also, when it rains, you will hear it dripping on the windows, which can be annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Based on the price I paid it was ok.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location is good.
Staff: they could be more friendly and welcoming. Unless you are white, blue eyes, blonde hair: you would do fine. Facilities: need major renovation for such hotel. Cleaniness: They are ok, I have seen better. Comfort: Nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com