Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elisabettafrom bo

Bell'hotel in buona posizione

Posted Jun 23, 2014
L'hotel è' valido tranquillo in una parte di Stoccolma moderna e per questo meno affascinante ma molto vivace alla sera per i ristoranti e i locali. Bello il cortile interno le camere e il bar ma scarsa la pulizia delle camere. Ho dovuto chiamare perché svuotassero i cestini e facessero il letto bene. Nel complesso bene la corner suite M olto spaziosa e il bagno grande,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Very nice hotel, the rooms are nice, not amazing but the staff is brilliant, one of the most friendly I have ever experienced Very nice bar/cafe areas too Gym is ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel - great location

Posted Sep 7, 2013
A beautiful, stylish hotel. Great room, very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff. I will go back again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little luxury in the centre of Stockholm

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Recently tastefully removated, upscale hotel, right in the centre of Stockholm. Very comfortable and well appointed rooms, if a little on the small side. We particularly enjoyed spending time in the beautiful lobby, although it was a little odd that they reserved some tables for hotel guests who never arrived! Oh and bikes are charged out an unreasonable £20 per day. Scandalous! Overall, highly recommend for those wanting a quality and convient stay in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

great location, tiny room

Posted Aug 12, 2013
brilliant location avoid breakfast tiny room, only one (office) chair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregfrom Wisconsin

Right in the heart of Stockholm

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Great experience. Very close to shopping, many restaurants, and the Gamla Stan. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would have been nicer of the room had a comfortable chair to sit in. But it didn't which caused us to spend time in the ultra-cool cocktail lounge. Over all a really nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top chic & sehr freundlich

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: kompetentes, freundliches hilfreiches team in der lobby, großer Flat Screen auf den Zimmern
Cons: -----
Location: mitten im besten einkaufsviertel von Stockholm, man kommt überall sehr schnell hin. Optimale Lage
Zimmer könnten vielleicht etwas größer sein, Deluxe Zimmer waren aber doch ausreichend groß, sodass man kein beengtes Gefühl hat. Vor allem vom Hotelteam beim Front Desk könnten sich andere Hotels so einiges abschneiden. Kompetent, freundlich und sehr bemüht standen sie uns hilfreich zur Seite, als es darum ging unsere zu spät einlangenden Koffer von der Fluggesellschaft zu bekommen. Auch mit den Empfehlungen und Tipps zu Sightseeing & Resaturants lagen wir immer goldrichtig!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elenafrom Torino

Ottimo hotel per un weekend a Stoccolma.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Il design
Cons: L'ubicaziobe della stanza
Location: Città bellissima, pulita ed ordinAta che si visita in tre giorni.
Hotel di design, appena ristrutturato, in centro a Stoccolma. Consigliato. Unico difetto: le camere interne si affacciano sulla hall del l'hotel e sono buie, prive di affaccio esterno e, se il piano è basso, si è costretti a stare con le tende tirate per evitare che si veda l'interno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nearly perfect - just the restaurant

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Overall very good. Only let down is the dining facilities at breakfast - small cramped basement location not adequate for number of guests. However great location means lots of other options available. If not for this I would rate a 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com