Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Very nice hotel, the rooms are nice, not amazing but the staff is brilliant, one of the most friendly I have ever experienced Very nice bar/cafe areas too Gym is ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel - great location

Posted Sep 7, 2013
A beautiful, stylish hotel. Great room, very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff. I will go back again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little luxury in the centre of Stockholm

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Recently tastefully removated, upscale hotel, right in the centre of Stockholm. Very comfortable and well appointed rooms, if a little on the small side. We particularly enjoyed spending time in the beautiful lobby, although it was a little odd that they reserved some tables for hotel guests who never arrived! Oh and bikes are charged out an unreasonable £20 per day. Scandalous! Overall, highly recommend for those wanting a quality and convient stay in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

great location, tiny room

Posted Aug 12, 2013
brilliant location avoid breakfast tiny room, only one (office) chair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Wisconsin

Right in the heart of Stockholm

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Great experience. Very close to shopping, many restaurants, and the Gamla Stan. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would have been nicer of the room had a comfortable chair to sit in. But it didn't which caused us to spend time in the ultra-cool cocktail lounge. Over all a really nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nearly perfect - just the restaurant

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Overall very good. Only let down is the dining facilities at breakfast - small cramped basement location not adequate for number of guests. However great location means lots of other options available. If not for this I would rate a 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from new york city

Great hotel. excellent location.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Location and very modern
Cons: lighting in the room
Location: shopping, transportation
Great hotel. very chic. excellent location and bistro. The room was very small and the lighting was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location but mediocre room

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is great - close to everything. Unfortunately rooms have some problems, such as inadequate blinds that don't keep the light out, badly designed taps in the sink that you can easily bang your head on when washing, and inadequate storage space in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay will come back

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have a wonderful room (deluxe king) and found he hotel to be nice, comfortable and perfectly located. I would highly recommend.