Ratings based on 1,734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

terrible staff in restaurant

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Everything was great about this hotel except the restaurant. The food was actually ok, the staff was terrible. They took way to long to serve you and when I was finished I had to wait 45 minutes for my ticket. It takes a lot for me to complain, but I would NOT recommend eating here. The hotel staff at ck-in and ck-out were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice. The free shuttle to and from the airport is also a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mora

Bra hotell nära Arlanda

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Bra frukost och sköna sängar.
Cons: Riktig toalettdörr med lås. Toaletten är ändå ett ställe man vill vara lite privat.
Location: Bra läge nära flygplatsen
I det stora hela bra. Skulle jag uppskatta om det fanns lås toalettdörren och den ej var så gles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Gott bemötande, trevlig personal och bra frukost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Lovely hotel. Couldn't fault it. The airport Alfa bus drops you to the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fräscht hotell

Posted Jan 13, 2015
fräscht hotell med mycket trevlig personal! Vi kände oss väldigt väl omhändertagna och de ägnade uppmärksamhet till vår dotter som även fick en pysselbord och en liten leksak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Altos Hills, CA

Very nice hotel near Stockholm's Arlandia airport

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean room, very comfortable bed, and nice updated bathroom.
Cons: Breakfast for Monday to Friday is only until 9:30AM, it will be best if it can extent to 10:30AM.
The hotel was very clean, breakfast buffet offered a lot of variety with fresh juice, fruit, eggs, cold cut meats, hot food, bread, and pastry...etc. It was very good. The free yellow shuttle bus runs every 10-15 mins between 4AM to midnight, which is very conveniently right outside of terminal. Everyone in the staff was super nice and patiently explained what were covered in the fee and the services provided. I would definitely come back and stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Steffen, Hotel Management
Dear Ruby, Thanks a million for your recent stay at our property! I am delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. In addition, I am pleased that you mentioned that you would definitely come back and stay with us again. Warm welcome back and best regards to California! Steffen Sander, Front Office Manager, Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotell nära arlanda flygplats

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Litet badrum, dålig belysning, fläckiga sängkläder, hotellet är inte alls prisvärt. Finns bättre hotell för billigare pris. Det positiva var god frukost med stort utbud samt närheten till arlanda med gratis transfer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Steffen, Hotel Management
Stort tack för att ni tagit er tid att ge oss en värdefull återkoppling. Jag beklagar at sängkläderna var fläckiga vilket förstås absolut inte är acceptabelt och vilket är ett stort fel från vår sida. Åt andra sidan är vi nöjda med att ni tyckte om vår tidiga och stora frukostsbuffé. Än en gång, tack för er vistelse och jag ber om ursäkt att vi inte lyckades leva upp till våra egna höga standards. Vi skulle bli glada om ni skulle ge oss en annan chans och skulle se fram emot att få önska er välkommen tillbaka! Med bästa hälsningar, Steffen Sander Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm-Arlanda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Åse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunillafrom Baden. Schweiz

nära till flyget

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rena och fina rum, kanske en aning för små.Personalen var mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående Frukosten var mycket bra. Bra hotell att bo på när man ska med flyget morgonen därpå.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Steffen, Hotel Management
Hej Gunilla, Först och främst vill vi tacka för att du bott hos oss och tagit dig tid att ge oss värdefull feedback. Det är glädjande att få läsa dina fina ord om personalen och samtliga har tagit del av ditt beröm. Frukost är ju en viktig del av hotellvistelsen och för att alla ska hinna ta del av den serveras den redan fr.o.m. 04.30. Det är härligt att du hann njuta av den! Bästa hälsningar till Baden! Mia Lindh, Service Manager, Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel