Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Good hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
I booked this hotel for one night after coming back from a cruise. The hotel took me in early with no problem when the cruise ended even thought it was only 10am and busy in lobby. Benjamin the front desk service manager was excellent as was entire staff. The rooms are great, the location is perfect near everything and next to train station. The A/C seemed to be not as cold as it could have been, but it was a hot day and they did bring up a fan. I think this hotel is a great choice for anyone traveling. I would stay here again. Clean & comfortable, modern facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Short walk to Old Town and shopping district

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hotel was in a great location steps from the central train station, which has express trains to the airport every 30 minutes. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Great central location for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, great room & convenient
Cons: Late night check in was understaffed & Air con was too hot ( although fixed by maintenance in 1st 24 hrs)
Sorry - I don't like being forced to make comment. If you want a review next time please don't ask me to waste more of my time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Beautiful view, helpful staff

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Gorgeous view. Responsive and helpful staff. Front desk superb.
Cons: Beds made, litter disposed of, coffee cups, wine glasses replaced with fresh each day at specified time.
Location: Stockholm. Lots to see and do. Vasa museum, boat tours of canals, bridges, national museum, Gamla Stan (old town).
Would have been great but room was not regularly cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great place to stay and has free WiFi

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Free WiFi and excellent breakfast buffet.
Location: Across from Central Railway station so everywhere is accessible . Stockholm City Hall is 5 minutes walk
Convenient to everything in Stockholm and recognises that WiFi is a necessity not a luxury for today's traveller. The check in staff were extremely friendly, helpful and efficient even when under severe pressure form cruise ship passengers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good quality example of the Radisson Blu brand

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, service
Room was modern in design, if a bit Novotel-like in decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Jul 6, 2014
visiting from US! excellent to go all over the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

excellent location, close to central station and G

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: clean, great location
Cons: a concierge at the lobby to guide you would be nice. We had to ask the check in staff mattress was too soft
Location: fabulous location. close to central station, gamla stan, lotsd of good places to walk around the hotel
relatively new hotel, friendly staff. The staff was very helpful to me in making a long distance call. They responded well to questions about sights and attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Modern rooms. Good buffet breakfast.
Location: Hotel conveniently located next to Stockholm central train station.
Very nice, clean, modern hotel with good facilities. It was a nice touch to have a live departure board for the Arlanda Express Airport train displayed in hotel foyer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liesl from London

Excellent hote with fabulous view

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Super room, charming and helpful staff.
Location: Right next to the central railway station and town centre. Short walk to the old town, Royal Palace, museums and waterfront.
We staed for 2 nights in a business class room on 13th floor which had a wonderful view over the Stockholm waterfront.