Ratings based on 2,396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geniale Lage!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Direkt (trotzdem ruhig!) gelegen am Bahnhof. Vom Flughafen zum Hotel mit dem Bus fahren, aussteigen, schon beim Hotel angekommen. Perfekte Lage um die Stadt zu erkunden!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Superhotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Eigentlich alles
Es war ein toller Aufenthalt in Ihrem Hotel, das super zentral gelegen ist und dadurch alle sehenswerten Orte leicht erreichbar sind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient if you're taking trains.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Cons: Check-in took forever.
Quite nice hotel, if not exactly cheap. Very convenient to get trains as it is right next to the central station (where the express train to the airport also leaves from). The only minor drawback was that time to check-in took forever. Huge line and not many people at the reception. Other than that, all was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Topmodernes Hotel direkt am Hauptbahnhof

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Schöne, neue Zimmer. Lage direkt am Hauptbahnhof. Frühstück gigantisch für 13 Euro Zuzahlung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage in Stockholm

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Die Standard-Zimmer gehen nicht zur "Waterfront", man schaut auf ein anderes Gebäude. Wir hatten einmal Frühstück gebucht, dieses war sehr vielfältig. Internationales Publikum. Beim Einchecken wurde uns versehentlich ein falsches Zimmer zugewiesen (1 Etage höher). Wir würden das Hotel aufgrund der zentralen Lage wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SG

Awesome staff and good location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I fall sick during my stay but the hotel staff made it my best hotel stay ever.This says alot.. coming from a globe trotter who has srays in over 100 hotels. They went out of their way to make me special soups, got me a doctor and bought my medication. Location is superb if you want to in the city center next to the central station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Hôtel central bien situé. Très grand confort.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Situation; standing, accueil
Cons: Ajouter une piscine et un spa
Location: Bord de l'île; Gamla Stan; nombreux musées et shopping
Très satisfait. Attention toutefois aux promotions qui concernent des chambres sans vue ouvrant sur un passage couvert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

100% comfort

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: TUTTO, specialmente la colazione :-)
Cons: Assenza della sauna
Location: Posizione perfetta, tutte le maggiori attrazioni della città sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi o con la metro.
Abbiamo scelto il Radisson Blu Waterfront per il nostro soggiorno di tre giorni a Stoccolma e ci siamo trovati benissimo. L'albergo è molto bello, curato, moderno, più recente nel gusto degli arredi e nella struttura rispetto al vicino Radisson Blu Royal Viking, dove siamo stati una sera per cena. Uno dei vantaggi principali è la posizione: è proprio a pochi passi dal nodo di interscambio principale della città (stazione metro, stazione dei treni e dei pullman, compresi quelli per gli aeroporti), ma questo non vuol dire affatto che sia una zona degradata, anzi: è vitale, pulita, piena di negozi, e soprattutto rende immediato spostarsi verso qualsiasi parte di Stoccolma. Peraltro Gamla Stan, la zona storica di maggior richiamo, è comunque raggiungibile a piedi in circa 15 minuti di piacevole passeggiata. Altro vantaggio è la prima colazione strepitosa, con tutto ciò che si può desiderare, dolce e salato, e un servizio estremamente attento e discreto al tempo stesso. Tutto il personale in effetti con noi è stato sempre molto gentile e disponile. Le camere sono ampie, pulite e molto confortevoli. A voler trovare un difetto, posso dire solo che speravo ci fosse una sauna/centro benessere, come spesso succede nei paesi scandinavi, e invece c'è "solo" una palestra (detta health center sul sito web dell'albergo).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Breda

super quality-price deal

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Fantastic location, close to central station, central to all things to see, do... modern hotel, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Tolles Hotel mit Wohlfühlfaktor

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Ich war mit meiner Mutter ein Adventswochenende in Stockholm. Wir waren letztes Jahr schon im Radisson und auch dieses Jahr wollten wir hier unbedingt wieder übernachten. Wir könnten wieder schon 11 Uhr einchecken, die Zimmer sind schön modern und wir hatten einen schönen Blick aufs Wasser. Das Personal, die Lage und vor allem das Frühstück sind überragend - wir kommen sicher nächstes Jahr wieder!