Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great value, close to Central Station

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Excellent location, comfortable hotel, great breakfast included
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

one big misrepresentation

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: misrepresentation about rooms, what you see on the net is not what u get
Location: further away from the heart then what you think, but ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from England

Excellent hotel in perfect location

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Very central with friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Tea/coffee facilities in room. Pillows could do with being a bit bigger
Location: Very close to main shopping area, with good choice of places to eat within close proximity. Only short walk to station for transport links.
After reading reviews of the hotel on trip adviser, the only concern we had was the size of rooms, and although the rooms were compact in size, they were more than adequate, the beds being very comfortable and while the bathroom was quite small the shower and all toiletries were of an excellent standard. The breakfast buffet was of a very high standard, and enjoyed by us all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael from Brisbane, Australia

Nice boutique style hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Location to the station and airport express.
Cons: Room facilities but the room was too small to fit them in.
Location: Good restaurants and bars nearby , easy walk to attractions.
The hotel is well positioned but I found the room too small and there was no mini bar, coffee or tea facilities, the safe did not work, no tissues. Little things that make your stay comfortable. Breakfast was good but the orange juice was watered down terribly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in an excellent central location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent to be able to explore Stockholm by foot. Plenty of great restaurants close by with something for everyone. Staff were friendly
Great central location with excellent restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicky from London

Friendly, clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel within walking distance of anywhere you'd want to go in Stockholm. Our room was a little small but perfectly comfortable and spotlessly clean. The staff were so helpful and friendly, welcoming us and assisting us with questions we had about the metro etc. A nice touch was the jug of Glögg in the foyer that guests could help themselves too, plus free tea and coffee. The breakfast room was excellent too - plenty of choice and even considered those with allergies. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central hotel in Stockholm

Posted Nov 10, 2012
Excellent hotel, very close tho the Arlanda Express train to/ from the airport. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK

Peanut butter @ breakfast - sign of a 'real' hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2012
My room was small but clean and efficient. The size of the room didn't matter because I was at a conference so literally just slept in my room. I loved the bathroom and how functional it was. The hotel was so clean and lovely, well set out and welcoming. The staff were polite and helpful. Above all, the highlight was the breakfast (didn't have any other meal there but going off the breakfast I can positively predict that any food would be great); I often struggle at hotels because I am dairy-free, but there was a selection of dairy-free alternatives and gluten-free stuff, a huge range of loads of different things from hot-cold, and they even had PEANUT BUTTER which made me incredibly happy! I can't recommend the hotel highly enough, the location is great and I'll be back there for pleasure rather than work VERY soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh from Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Great Hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: Style and design of room, breakfast, location.
Cons: Loud street noise
Location: Near central train station
I had the smallest room in the hotel, I'm sure, but it was great for me, as I was traveling alone. The only thing of note is that it can be loud outside, as there is a busy street and a casino just outside my window. Forget about sleeping with the window open!