Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Ejemplo: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la

Posted Apr 14, 2015
está perfectamente ubicado, pero para llegar yo no me fiaría de la calle y nº que figura como dirección....está algo escondido, pues la calle se corta y empieza en otra manzana....pondría un mapa con la ubicación exacta.El desayuno buenísimo y el personal muy amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom bottrop

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Location: Direkt in der Innenstadt , dh shopping und sightseeing sind möglich und alles zu fuß zu erreichen
Zum Schlaf super ; gutes Frühstück; sehr zentral kostenfreies WLAN TV Programm etwas eingeschränkt
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by IE, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I wish you a warm welcome back the next time you visit Stockholm-Sweden. Best regards, Ingela Engqvist Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: location, breakfast.
Cons: room need urgent upgrade as its not 4 star by any standrad
Location: if you are in Stockholm for vacation then all the tourist attractions are in walking distance.
I've been to most of Scandic hotels in city center and this one by far is the worst. room is begging for upgrade but to be fare the room size was very good and also hotel location is very central. breakfast was good with great varieties.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by IE, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with the size of the room, breakfast and location of the hotel. As you mention the hotel may be a bit outdated, it opened in 1984, which shows on the interior of the rooms. Gladly I can inform you that we will close the hotel for a renovation at the end of the year, and open again in the spring of 2017. I do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to us the next time you visit Stockholm-Sweden. Best regards, Ingela Engqvist Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光やショッピングによいロケーション

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: ロケーションが非常によいと思います。ホテルで過ごすよりも、外出してアクティビティが充実している観光者、またはビジネスがベースで、限られた時間でショッピングや観光もしたいという方におすすめしたいホテルです。感想部分で施設が古いと書きましたが、ストックホルムのホテルはどこも同様です。
Cons: 特にないです
Location: このホテルは、王宮やガムラスタンなどTHEスウェーデンという景色を楽しむのによいロケーション。お土産屋さんも多くあります。(ちなみにアーランダ空港には免税店はあってもお土産屋さんがないので、市内で買っておきましょう)。
もう宿泊5回以上になります。 このホテルは、王宮やガムラスタンなどTHEスウェーデンという景色を楽しむのによいロケーション。お土産屋さんも多くあります。(ちなみにアーランダ空港には免税店はあってもお土産屋さんがないので、市内で買っておきましょう)。ショッピングモール、デパート、何店舗ものH&Mも周囲にあります。 おすすめとしては、NKデパートの地下食品売り場にあります、ワイン&チーズバー。店員さんの知識もすべらしいですが、とにかくよくしゃべり楽しめます。 ホテルは施設としては古いのですが、清潔に清掃、メンテナンスされています。他のスキャンディックにあるようなサウナはここにはありません。他もそうですが、朝食の内容がずーっと同じです。長期に泊まる方は、たまに外で朝食をとると楽しいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by IE, Hotel Management
Dear Makoto, thank you for taking the time to give us an review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! I wish you a warm welcome back the next time you visit Stockholm-Sweden. Best regards, Ingela Engqvist Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione al centro città.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: La pulizia e servizi in camera come mancanza cassaforte o accessori per thè.
Location: Eccellente posizione con tutti i servizi a due passi come trasporti o punti informazione.
Amo visitare la città a piedi o in bici, la posizione strategica mi permetteva di raggiungere tutti i posti avendo sempre l'hotel a breve distanza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by IE, Hotel Management
Dear Armando, thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I am glad to hear that you found the location of the hotel satisfying. I do hope that you enjoyed our services as well. I wish you a warm welcome back the next time you visit Stockholm. Best regards, Ingela Engqvist Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt, bra personal

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Bra läge, nära till det mesta. Guldstjärna till personalen som alla var väldigt trevliga och tillmötesgående.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maastricht

Perfecte locatie

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Goed hotel direct in centrum, bijna alles op loopafstand! Ontbijt is uitgebreid en goed. Niet modern maar wel heel schoon. Zeker aan te bevelen gezien de locatie!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by HdB, Hotel Management
Dear D, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. How nice to hear that you where satisfied with your stay at Sergel Plaza! I wish you a warm welcome back the next time you visit Stockholm. Best regards, Ingela Engqvist Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nicosia, Cyprus

Excellent location but the hotel needs renovation.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Staff was helpful and friendly.
Cons: The rooms and bathrooms need to be upgraded. Basic facilities e.g. Kettle coffee and tea should be provided. More international tv channels.
Location: Location is perfect.
No coffee making facilities. Restaurant was closed on Sunday night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by HdB, Hotel Management
Dear Dimitros, thank you for taking the time to write us an review. Our restaurant is open Tuesday-Saturday, but we do have the bar open everyday. We also have our shop at reception which is open around the clock, here you can buy our own produced salads and wraps. I hope that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. I wish you a warm welcome back the next time you visit Stockholm. Best regards, Ingela Engqvist Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amersfoort

perfecte locatie, geweldig ontbijtbuffet

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: locatie, ontbijtbuffet, ruime kamer, gratis snelle wifi
De locatie van dit hotel is perfect, op nog geen 10 minuten loopafstand van het centraal station en op loopafstand van gamla stan en alle andere bezienswaardigheden. Het personeel is vriendelijk, de kamers zijn ruim en schoon en het ontbijtbuffet heeft een enorm ruime keuze. Absolute aanrader!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by HdB, Hotel Management
Dear Evelyn, thank you for taking the time to give us an review of your stay. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied and that you will recommend other guests to stay here. I wish you a warm welcome back the next time you visit Stockholm! Best regards, Ingela Engqvist Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tæt på alt

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Alt fint . God beliggenhed. Lidt slidt og ældre hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by HdB, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you find the hotel a bit worn. I am glad to tell you that during 2016 the hotel will be under renovation and open again in 2017. I of course hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back before then. Best regards Ingela Engqvist Guest Relations Manager