Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location, really pleasant staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Room was a little warm - I couldn't work the aircon control.
Location: Adjacent to Stockholmsmassan conference centre so ideal for anything there - but only 10 mins by frequent train to Stockholm Central.
10 mins out of centre, next to Alsvjo station (trains every 10 mins) and Stockholmsmassan conference centre. Arrived late, free upgrade and food, really welcoming staff. Clean room, comfy bed, excellent free wifi. Great breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was helpful, the room was lovely, and it was easy to travel to via commuter rail. Seems pretty family friendly, and the breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HB from Melbourne, Aus

Nice Hotel next to conference centre

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Adjacent to Stockholm conference centre, however it is a little out from central Stockholm so getting back at the end of the evening out in Stockholm was a little tiresome. The hotel however was very clean and use friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fawaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Nov 23, 2012
Nice hotel but only one member of staff at night and the bar closed early! Good location - near the station only three stops from city centre Room, breakfast etc very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice and the breakfast including is simply great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon

Extremely convenient to conference center

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
I attend an annual conference held at the Stockholm Conference Center, and I love the fact that this hotel is directly attached to the venue, and is also the location of numerous associated side meetings organized in conjunction with the main event. The convenience can't be beat. The hotel is very nice, well kept, excellent service, great breakfast, and a nice lobby to meet people in and have a drink or a meeting. The price is reasonable, especially if you are staying more than five nights, when I noticed the per night price drops dramatically on hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah

very nice but a bit far from tourist locations

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was really wonderful, clean, great service and right next door to the conference I was attending. The continental breakfast was great every morning and had plenty of food and even a table of food just for the kids. However, if you're looking for a place right next to Stockholm sites this would not be it. The train is quick and easy but its 3 stops from central station where everything is, a good half hour even if you catch it right on time from door to door. But-- the perfect location if you're coming to a conference at the International Fair/Stockholmassen Congress center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marilu

Stockholm 2012

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The sheets were used.