Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by basir from bra

bra läge

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
bra, men inte så som det borde vara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders Castberger from Trollhättan

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels
Med hänsyn till lågprisprofil och hostel-nivå en glädjande positiv upplevelse. Hänsynfulla medboende, inget oväsen, rent och ordentligt. Man kunde önska sig en allmän TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kusligt

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
Avbokade, ville inte bo med 7 andra, blandat män o kvinnor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from København

Biligt og nemt

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
Ankom kl 3 om natten. Blev lukket ind vha. kode som jeg havde modtaget på email og fandt nemt min seng. Meget fint hostel i forhold til prisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dimitar from Aberystwyth, Wales, UK

Excellent conditions, friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Facilities, staff, price.
Cons: I cannot think of anything that was not on the necessary level.
Location: Excellent location (some 30 minutes walk from the Old Town quarters, 50 yards away from the nearest tube station).
I remained extremely satisfied with my stay at Skanstulls Hostel. There I met some absolutely amazing young people who were travelling just as I was. The staff did its best to help me around with my stay at Stockholm. Additionally, all the facilities were excellent, spotlessly clean and tidy. In other words- I had an excellent time in the capital of Scandinavia and Skanstulls hotel played a signifficant part in this! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from Milano

Ottimo compromesso

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Molto bene, ottima scelta per spendere il giusto. L'unica pecca e' la mancanza di finestre nella stanza che comunque era molto ben condizionata e senza particolari odori!! Lo consiglio!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
Fick det man förväntade sig till priset