Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorsten

Historisches Haus in Seenähe

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: Die Anreise war im Dunkeln etwas schwierig. HIer hätte eine genauere Wegbeschreibung von der U Bahn oder Bushaltestelle geholfen.
Location: Stockholm ist sehr kompakt und mit sehr guter ÖPNV Struktur ausgestattet.
Freundliche und hilfsbereites Personal. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baig, Dubai

beautiful hotel located as part of Haga park

Posted Nov 17, 2014
had wonderful stay of 3 nights. the staff, breakfast and the facility are excellent and most suited for young and old alike couples want privacy, romance and fun. certainly would recommend stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

レストラン併設だけに朝食のおいしいホテル

Posted Oct 15, 2014
アーランダ空港から中央駅までの空港バスの途中のバス停から徒歩10分弱 すぐそばに高速道路が走っているのにホテルの敷地は自然が一杯で全く喧騒を感じさせない。 朝食は絶品で、外から来るスウェーデン人のレストラン客もいた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Lovely hotel, amazing breakfast

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Situated on a beautiful lake near Karolinska. Very comfortable beds. We stayed on garden side and it was quiet with occasional noise from hallway. Delicious breakfasts. Is near subway etc but assume around 20-30min for getting to city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Incredible

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The setting is lovely. The road on the other side did not bother me and it isn't noisy. Amazing food, especially the Sunday brunch. Helpful staff. Rooms are decorated superbly. Complimentary wine on arrival. Good room facilities (including iron and board). Easy to get to the centre by bus (20 mins) or walking (40 mins). I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Setting. Staff was nice.
Cons: There could be a greater food choice for dinner at the restaurant. It was initially difficult to find. The map on the website could be better.
Location: Walking or biking around the lake was fun. Again, sightseeing in downtown was close by too
Located on a pretty lake. Close enough to downtown to take a quick subway ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrikfrom Täby

Vackert läge i mysig miljö men minus för sängar.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med trevlig personal. Riktigt synd att det inte var en riktig dubbelsäng utan två ihopskjutna enkelsängar. Inte så bekvämt. Vid bokning så stod det att rummet (superior) skulle ha fönster mot Hagaparken alternativt Brunnsviken men det hade fönster mot gården vilket var en besvikelse eftersom det inte var som utlovat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ahnellfrom Falsterbo

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vacker omgivning, där man kan promenera eller motionera. Gratis parkering. Hemkänsla och en riktigt bra restaurang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders

mysigt i höstsolen

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Härlig miljö, lugnt och fint. Mycket mysigt och trevligt på alla vis.