Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aderbent from izmir

Perfect family hotel,

Posted Jun 5, 2014
The hotel Staff is very helpful, breakfast is very good and localization of the hotel is nearby kista metro station, you can easily reach everywhere in the stockholm
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Toronto

Budget Choice On Outskirts

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for saving on hotel costs. Right next to commuter train station that takes you into the centre of town in 25 minutes. Front desk staff could have been more responsive. TV remote didn't work and reception never did have it fixed during our two night stay, despite taking the remote down to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for Kista, but blinds were broken in room and let in light
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Behaivour

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I cannot believe that I paid over 200$ per night and they did not clean the room every day. The shampoo they give you is the same as the soap they give for washing hands. And many more other cheap behavior that is very annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel does not worth its price

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: room cleanliness and hotel staffing.
Location: Location is good, within walking distance to work place and subway.
There was a dry spider on the sheet, told the front desk, and has written on hotel comment book. If you stay for 7 days or less, no one will clean your room or change sheet, empty trash etc,. This stay paid average $255 per night (total $1022.9 M-Th for 4 nights included tax) vs. $185 per night ($555.83 F-Su for 3 nights also included tax) in Hilton Stockholm. I felt the hotel overcharged, and does not worth its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arun from london

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Geek on the move from London

Great location and access

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Right on to of the Kista mall, accessible directly from the mall floor, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iain from Glasgow

Great hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Not applicable
Location: Located right next to Kista Metro station ... and attached to a shopping centre ...
This was my second visit to this hotel in Stockholm. I liked the self contained studio style apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com