Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Keynes

Comfortable hotel in centre of Old Town area.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Staff were absolutely brilliant. Friendly and so helpful.
Location: Old Town area is mostly cobbled streets and interesting shops.
Very comfortable hotel with excellent facilities. Staff were really great and so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mantova

Very nice people

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Il personale e l'ambiente a tema.
Cons: La regolazione del riscaldamento nella camera.
Location: Posizione centrale e comodamente raggiungibile a piedi.
Ho trovato persone molto gentili e sinceramente disponibili. Dal ricevimento, al ristorante che sui piani l'attenzione al cliente e un sorriso di benvenuto non mancavano mai. Ho gradito molto l'atmosfera famigliare pur nel rispetto del rapporto con il cliente. Che dire dell'hotel, perfetto per sentirsi catapultati direttamente in un racconto di Giulio Verne, nella pancia di un antico galeone, sistemati nella cabina del capitano. Ottimo !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks, UK

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The cosy atmosphere and comfortable rooms. The bathroom was especially lovely with beautiful tiles and a wash basin each.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room would have been welcomed.
Location: A fantastic location in the heart of Gamla Stan. We walked everywhere, including the neighbouring islands and main shopping district.
The hotel was cosy and packed with historical features relating to Nelson's flagship. The staff were friendly and attentive and we enjoyed our complimentary port and chocolates which were delivered each evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Haarlem

Leuk, net hotel in het oude gedeelte van Stockholm

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: De ligging, vriendelijk personeel
Location: Vlakbij de winkelstraat en Koninklijk Paleis
Vlakbij metrostation Gamla Stan, dichtbij de winkelstraat en wat bezienswaardigheden. Heel vriendelijk personeel, nette kamers en er staat 's avonds een glaasje port met een chocolaatje voor je klaar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell med familjär känsla. Ingen risk för trängsel vid frukostbuffén.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Camillafrom Borgholm

Mysigt och stiligt!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Det var jättemysigt och stilig inredning där, tyckte om att det fanns gamla saker att titta på medans man gick emellan rummen och receptionen också.. Personalen var trevlig med god service, så jag åker gärna hit igen.. Om jag skulle påpeka något, så var det någon/något i rummet ovanför mig (jag bodde på 103) som gick med tunga steg fram och tillbaka och flyttade på tunga saker i ungefär tre timmar fram till efter midnatt, jag vågade inte riktigt gå upp och kolla (enligt mig var det spökerier som pågick, men vem vet) men tillslut blev det helt tyst och jag sov gott som en gris..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Fantastic!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Anyone wanting to stay in Sweden's Old Town with top class service and lots of quirky detail STAY HERE! From the warm welcome (complete with chocolate) to the clean, comfy room; the modern service but the museum like displays; the evening tipple brought to the room to the fab breakfast- was a joy. I actually felt a bit bereft having to leave. A truly individual hotel with care and thought clearly put into everything. I'm hoping to go back again with family. The only reason not to recommend it is to keep it for myself!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación, trato familiar, encanto

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Viajo frecuentemente a Estocolmo y me he alojado en diferentes hoteles. Hotel Victory es mi favorito Excelente ubicación en Gamla Stan, en una de las calles tranquilas Hotel familiar con encanto Muy buen servicio y trato al cliente, lleno de detalles Buen desayuno Las habitaciones individuales son pequeñas pero están muy bien equipadas