Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pauline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ann-Charlottefrom Luxembourg

Quiet with an away from it all feel downtown

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent two nights at Villa Källhagen. If you can get a nice price, which I did, it is definitively worth a try. There is a city bus that runs from the hotel to down town, nr. 69. The surroundings are quiet and picturesque. My only complaint is the breakfast, which is uninspired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Séjour très agréable hôtel de charme

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: La situation au bord de l'eau à l'extérieur du centre ville mais très facile d'accès hôtel pittoresque
Cons: Personnel un peu froid et distant
Location: On se croirait à la campagne mais on est à une encablure du centre ville très pratique même en soirée
Hôtel très joliment décoré pour Noel ambiance festive et typiquement scandinave chambre très propre et salle de petit déjeuner superbe avec vue sur l'eau
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom Stockholm

Villa Källhagen

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättemysigt hotell, toppenläge, lugnt och avkopplande men bara ett stenkast från stadens puls. Rekommenderas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sådär

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tyvärr motsvarade det inte riktigt våra förväntningar. Inget fönster i sovrummet i sviten, smutsiga kuddar innanför örngottet, ingen ordentlig spegel i rummet, ingen stör inte-skylt osv. Frukosten var tyvärr inte heller så kul, obegriplig "osthyvel", smutsiga linnedukar, ljusen var inte tända på borden, inte så variationsrik frukost och dessutom toapappersservetter istället för riktiga servetter. Personalen var dock trevlig och läget är fantastiskt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mysigt!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt hotel i fin omgivning. Bra frukost. Kan rekommenderas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com