Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: clean - new looking
Cons: nothing
Location: a quick overnight stope
good experience. a very nice clean hotel. food was good. checkin and check out was fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom moreno valley ca

Nice hotel for a quick

Posted Dec 20, 2014
It Got the job done a good night sleep that's all that's required only change need better Internet speed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Centro,ca

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: the cleaniness quite and the breakfast
Cons: keep up the good work
it was a nice and quite all the Place look wonderfullly Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Clean comfortable room as expected. I carelessly forgot a large sum of cash behind in the nightstand drawer. An hour on the road suddenly realizing it, I call the manager desk and he dropped what he was doing to check my room. He recovered the money without incident. That's integrity you might not expect. Thank you Best Western!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relatively clean but, old, hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It was clean for its age. It's just not on par with modern hotels that we're used to this day in age. The beds were old and squeaky and their was a long female hair under the covers as soon as I pulled the covers back. It makes me wonder if they even pulled the sheets to clean them after the last occupant. I had a tough time sleeping just because of the hotels mediocre condition. I half expected something to start crawling on me. It's unfortunate because the staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for road weary travelers

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Price point, comfortable room,,and friendly reception.
Cons: The breakfast is junk food but the one does not have high expectations at this price point.
Location: Not much other than the Sacramento area. Rio Vista is NOT quaint. Forget touring it.
Galt is not a destination. However, this hotel provides clean facilities at a reasonable price for highway travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Ok experience. We only stayed one night. During breakfast, staff was hovering in the dining room. The male staff in the front counter was constantly on the phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: No
Despite some relatively poor reviews mixed with positive ones, we were quite dumbfounded to find such a good and well managed hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly, and the facilities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by noe

Posted May 22, 2014
The hotel is comfortable for business. The bed is very comfortable, and breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, would recommend for anyone

Posted May 12, 2014
Had to attend a family party in the area and booked this place at the last minute. Nice surprise here...rooms were nice and clean...comfy beds...very friendly and helpful staff.