Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for road weary travelers

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Price point, comfortable room,,and friendly reception.
Cons: The breakfast is junk food but the one does not have high expectations at this price point.
Location: Not much other than the Sacramento area. Rio Vista is NOT quaint. Forget touring it.
Galt is not a destination. However, this hotel provides clean facilities at a reasonable price for highway travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Ok experience. We only stayed one night. During breakfast, staff was hovering in the dining room. The male staff in the front counter was constantly on the phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: No
Despite some relatively poor reviews mixed with positive ones, we were quite dumbfounded to find such a good and well managed hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly, and the facilities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by noe

Posted May 22, 2014
The hotel is comfortable for business. The bed is very comfortable, and breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, would recommend for anyone

Posted May 12, 2014
Had to attend a family party in the area and booked this place at the last minute. Nice surprise here...rooms were nice and clean...comfy beds...very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by noe from modesto ca

Posted May 2, 2014
It was very pleased, i have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. Very conveniently located, and the breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014
A good stay. The breakfasts were good. Beds could use some more cushion and chairs and ottomons could use more padding. All in all would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and decent

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Just came for an overnight. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from EG, ca

Okay for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Parking is good , freeway just a seconds away
Location: Location is good
This hotel is okay for the price. The staff was nice very helpful Tried to help me a lot - my credit card did not work. The staff made all the effort to assist me. She really was a sweetheart - thank you very much