Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Fine Hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, and bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was okay, but not real great. Acceptable and convenient. Facilities and room in general a little run-down, but everything functioned.
Location: Plenty of dining choices. Good central location and excellent in ease on/off the Interstate.
I echo previous reviewers' comments (the positive ones, that is), in that the hotel was definitely nice and quiet and decent value for the price. Amenities were fine; nothing spectacular, but certainly adequate for my (business travel) needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Overnight stay on way to Yosemite

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: it's location and price
Cons: Nicer linens
Location: There are lots of restaurants and grocery stores.
We stayed here one night, the staff was friendly, the room was clean, average hotel, no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The room was pretty clean, but the hallway smelled like smoke. The AC worked but was really loud. Nice breakfast in the morning and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very dog friendl. Breakfast and coffee were great....not your basic muffin and cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra from Middleton, ID

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. The staff was very helpful. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Fresno

displeased

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Mold on bathroom wall. Fixture inshower coming off. Very out dated. No guide for cable. Far from a luxury hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lona from vancouver

moderate hotel in convenient area

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Second visit to see family in area. Hotel clean, convenient to freeway, and walking distance to nearby fastfood. Staff very friendly and helpful. Price was higher than last time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels