Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central Valley

Fine, as long as you don't leave anything behind.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: We like the pool and hot tub. We also liked the free breakfast, although the breakfast room was quite small.
Cons: We both left our phone chargers there on accident, and when we called the hotel, we were told that the cleaning staff did not find them. True?
We selected this location because of the price and because overall we tend to like BW. It was clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Check-in was efficient and helpful. A map was provided with room location, elevator, morning breakfast room, wifi connection. The clerk was patient and friendly (my hearing is not that good). The room was clean and well equipped with refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer and flat screen television (with free HBO). Parking and check-out was easy. We will use this motel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF Bay area

Nice hotel next to freeway

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Rooms and beds are nice
Location: It is across the street from a shopping center. There are several restaurants within walking distance. Bass Pro Shop is in the area.
We have stayed at this hotel several times. They have recently remodeled the rooms, and they are nice. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast (eggs, sausage, waffles, etc.) is included. If the room is facing the freeway, it is rather noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manteca C.A

I was pleased

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Beds were comfortable, furniture needsome update. Flat TV was perfect it offer lots of channels. It had a fridge and a microwave which is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paso Robles, CA

Convenient location

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Convenience for where I needed to be.
Hotel area wasn't much to desire. It was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect area for where we needed to commute to.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Room service was great except for the last day. Cleaning of room wasn't up to par.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Cons: Customer service
The room wasn't even close to the description on expedia and when this was pointed out to the hotel staff they said that was what we had booked but we had actually paid extra to get the junior suite qnd we were never given a room close to that description. They got us this time, they won't get the chance to do it again. We have a job in Lathrop Ca. and had planned on staying for a month or so, I guess they didn't want or need our business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenfrom San Francisco

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean room and all the stuffs you need for a comfortable stay. The shower is strong and invigorating, which is the way I like. Definitely will stay again in this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Reasonable, but rooms facing freeway are too noisy

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, reasonable price, easy access to freeway.
The hotel is reasonable, clean, remodeled. Easy access to freeway. However, the rooms facing freeway have non-stop traffic noise overnight. If sensitive to noise, ask a room at other side of building. There are not much dining choices in the area. Mostly fast food, and some low-rated restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location and surprisingly quiet.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
just fine