Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Not very clean or well kept

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel and upgrades.
Location: Close to highway 99 and fast food places.
This is a deterioting motel that needs some major remodeling. Ice machine did not work, carpets worn and stained and room furnishings cheap and worn. If you need a quick place to sleep it's ok....would not want to spend much time than that there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Very sketchy

Posted Jun 18, 2015
My daughter and I stayed as it was a hotel we were required to stay thru the organization. The hotel was run down looked like it was from the 60's. The clientele that was "hanging around" or were "residents" left me sleeping with one eye open!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carrie from Nevada

Very nice

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was actually better than I thought it would be. Didn't use the pool, but the area was beautiful and quite large. The breakfast that was included was very nice also. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
cleanliness of room/hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Adequate stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate room for the price. Clean and quiet. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

needs carpets replaced

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Strong foul odor especially in hallways,possibly coming from carpets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located off the freeway

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. Several eateries just steps away. I was surprised at how large the room was. Free Wi-Fi and a microwave and fridge included. The main lobby contains a ballroom and restaurant. There are 4 sets of 2-story buildings for lodging. The only downside was that there were no elevators so if you have a lot of luggage (or heavy luggage) you'll be inconvenienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dawn from santa rosa

comfy private and worth the price

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Felt like i had my privacy.it was quiet,clean and was treated with respect.wasnt nothing fancy but everything you could want from a cozy little motel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rhia from Bay Area

Good People, but in dire need of repairs

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Holly, the receptionist was a wonderful front of house personality, she was the highlight of my stay. The area isn't great, more of a pit stop, but it's convenient in relation to where I needed to be and I couldn't knock the hotel for that! However, it's time to invest in the rooms, and not in the elementary fashion that they have obviously attempted. The exhaust fans look like they have paperclips holding the faded and dusty plastic faces, all canister lights are askew with the ceiling, ceiling looks like they had regular water damage and pockets dried behind the paint, the light is on a motion sensor and goes off every 10 minutes... at least extend the time a little. There are soooo many other items that I could highlight, however I think that the point of the matter is, if you need a place to sleep and shower, it's a decent deal. Though, if you plan on spending any time awake or working, you might want a room where you don't have to stand up and wave around every 10 minutes.