Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Willits, CA

Towel in bed.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
We were coming from AZ and decided to sta in Stockton. The room was huge! The bath room was clean. The closet doors wouldn't open the dresser had a beer case box in the drawer. We went to get in bed and there was a towel by the head of the bed between pillow and wall. Kinda gross. I would hope that wasn't a habit of the housekeeping staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs updated

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel staff was excellent! Hotel is old. Time to update
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Campbell California

Disappointing

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: not a thing
Cons: Blow up the hotel and fine a new location
Location: not a thing
The hotel staff, I only saw one person, was OK. The hotel looked like it was under repair but the girl at the front desk said it wasn't. The pool and spa was closed. There was a homeless person sleeping on the stairs. Couldn't stay the night because of all the noise in the parking lot. Left the hotel at 2:30am because of the noise. Will never stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kellyfrom Rohnert Park

Central location with lots of amenities

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights at the hotel and it met my expectations. It's close to main stream restaurants and coffee shops, easy on & off freeway access and ample parking. The only down side is that room service comes very early (starting at 10am) and check out isn't until 12. That surprised me. But the room was clean, the AC unit was a bit temperamental (you need the AC in the middle of the Central Valley summers) and the room included lots of towels, a mini fridge and microwave. Free Wifi also with no password needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ACE Amandafrom Stockton

OK stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all it was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was close for us to go to the speedway track.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Staff we're lovely.
Cons: Huge overhall.
Location: Stockton speedway track us close by.
Hardly slept. Room smelt of smoke and air conditioner was so loud. Rooms need updating. Close to where we were going for the nights entertainment but would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This was an older hotel, it was okay.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The hotel is older, hallways were hot and a bit smelly, the room was okay, the TV was pretty old not offering a clear picture. We stayed one night, that was truly long enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Stockton

The trip

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok by me