Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, B.C., Canada

Close to I-5 off/on ramps. Easy to access.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Comfortable, clean and very pleasant staff. Rooms are nice and you can't hear the freeway from your room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Never againfrom SF

Not recommendable

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointing. The room wreaked of mold & wet dog. There were cobwebs laying about all over the room and celling. The bathroom was disgusting. It had rusty spots everywhere(tub & floor)and the toilet seat was chipped and stained. The shower rod was broken and looked like they just drilled another hole in the wall above it so the shower curtain drooped to the center of the rod. Had to hold it during my shower to prevent the floor from flooding. The ice machine was out of commission. Really??!! It's only 102 degrees in the dead of summer in Manteca. Thankfully it was a one-nighter but I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kfrom Prunedale

Convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was close by freeway to Big League Dreams, 8 minutes. Room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janfrom santee, ca

Trip stop

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Very close to I 5.
We needed a place to relax after a long day on 5 north. The room and jacuzzi were good. Couldn't figure out how to start sauna or steam room. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bevin Thomasfrom Thomas

excellent

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will always look for a comfort inn whenever l need a hotel. I'll proudly recommend comfort inn to friend and relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Guadalupe

Convenient to freeway

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall okay. Mattresses are alittle to firm for me. Times for continental breakfast were good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom De La Cruz

Last minute booking

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had to stay here gor a business related matter and was looking for something not too pricey since I was just staying over night. The room was pretty nasty it really needs to be remodeled I had to sleep on top of the already made bed cause I did not want to sleep inside the covers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hotel Guyfrom San Diego

Met my needs

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient, right off the freeway. It was clean, the staff was friendly and there was a restaurant within walking distance. Pleasant stay before driving to San Diego the next morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lathrop Comfort Inn

Never again any Comfort Inns

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The day clerk would not acknowledge me for about first 15 minutes. True she was helping one other customer, but this was not kosher. Then she was extremely rude and very difficult to deal with. this was the worst experience of my hotel history. And my husbands.