Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jan from santee, ca

Trip stop

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Very close to I 5.
We needed a place to relax after a long day on 5 north. The room and jacuzzi were good. Couldn't figure out how to start sauna or steam room. Breakfast was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose from De La Cruz

Last minute booking

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had to stay here gor a business related matter and was looking for something not too pricey since I was just staying over night. The room was pretty nasty it really needs to be remodeled I had to sleep on top of the already made bed cause I did not want to sleep inside the covers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hotel Guy from San Diego

Met my needs

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient, right off the freeway. It was clean, the staff was friendly and there was a restaurant within walking distance. Pleasant stay before driving to San Diego the next morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lathrop Comfort Inn

Never again any Comfort Inns

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The day clerk would not acknowledge me for about first 15 minutes. True she was helping one other customer, but this was not kosher. Then she was extremely rude and very difficult to deal with. this was the worst experience of my hotel history. And my husbands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Reasonable, clean and comfy

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place to stay close by my family. THe surrounding area is clean and easy to get to. The check in was easy and the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

reasonable place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was satisfactory stay on way to San Fransisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exception

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was surprised after checking in and getting settle in the room, housekeeping personnel entered the room without knocking to place coffee at the coffee station located in the room. I was a first startled, and realized that an emplyee was not notified that I had already checked-in. Communication could be improved to avoid an otherwise embarrasing situation.