Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Why put someone in a room above a broken facility?

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't appreciate being put right above the their broken laundry room. I wasn't feeling well and had to listen to the water lines being flushed every couple of minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Katie Green, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear about this experience. We do not want to disturb our guests while completing repairs. We appreciate your feedback, I will be sharing your experience with our team. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy A.from Northern CA

Comfortable room in a nicer area

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. We stayed two nights for a softball tournament. Hotel was a little higher priced than we usually spend on these events. Hallway on the third floor did not have air conditioning on and carpet was worn out in spots.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Katie Green, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, I'm glad you found our hotel to be comfortable. We appreciate your feedback and will bring this to our maintenance team's attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for nearby tennis tournament
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick stay

Posted May 14, 2014
Location: LODI - Michael David winery - great home cooked breakfasts, gardens, etc.
convenient, clean, and well priced. easy access to local shopping, restaurants, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and our location! Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Softball momfrom Utah

Fast trip

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed one night. The hotel staff were very friendly. We would stay again if our travels bring us back to Stockton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Katie Green, Hotel Management
We appreciate you recognizing our staff, we look forward to taking care of you on your next visit to Stockton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marty Dfrom CAMPBELL

good location

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay over for a drive by:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Parker

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Katie Green, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!