Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, CA

Decent hotel for a good price

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was really last minute, checked in at 2am, they were really friendly and the room wasn't all that bad. Was a little cramped, but was great for the price! Wouldn't be the first place I would pick to stay, but it wouldn't be my last choice either! Plus all staff was extremely nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Front desk was courteous and friendly. Room was unkempt. It even looked like the sheets hadn't been changed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Excellent service. Convenient location. Reliable Wifi.
Location: Restaurants
The service in this place is phenomenal. The staff are all very accommodating and friendly. I was checked in rapidly when I arrived and the lady at the front desk immediately asked if I was hungry and proceeded to give me delivery menus and explain to me all of the restaurants that were nearby. In addition, while I was showering one morning I didn't close the door (it was just me in the room) and the steam set off the smoke detector. I called the front desk and they sent someone up immediately to remedy the situation. I will reiterate, this place has amazing service. The room and bathroom were very clean. The wifi is very reliable and there are quite a few channels on the television. What more can you ask for? The location is very convenient for food too. There is a Dennys right in the parking lot. Applebees and Olive Garden are across the street. Wendys and Taco Bell are around the corner and if you walk further down the street there is a Krispy Kreme, Habit Burger, In 'n Out Burger and Starbucks etc. I highly recommend Econo Lodge for anyone visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

cool

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fun awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Folsom, CA

Time to stay some where else?

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay started out fine, hairdryer didn't work, but on my last night I found and killed a few Cockroaches around the small Frig area..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Folsom, CA

FREE BREAKFAST & WI-FI

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The free breakfast and WI-FI are great. The 1st week, 3 night stay was on the Northside, next to I-5, noisy, heater didn't work and no remote for the TV, which only got 11 channels. 2nd week, 4 night stay I ask for a less clamorous room, they put me up front, WOW what a change the room came with a frig, heater worked, remote for the TV change the channels but had to manually turn ON and OFF, plus 50 channels with a few HBO's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom san diego

stockton ecolodge

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently updated,clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bad management an no customer skills an very rude

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got moved three times for a v right rm. Never go back an waist money. Bad management an no costumer skills. Rm service no good.dnt go there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was OK floors were really dirty to many ghetto people around and staying there will not stay again