Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Copperopolis

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was really comfortable, and the TV was actually high definition, something that I've not seen in a hotel in a long time. I will definitely book this hotel again. Also, this hotel had the fastest WiFi and was very easy to connect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great employees! Hotel is basic, but comfortable.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Walls at thin and can hear between rooms. Also smell stale unless run A/C.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. General Manager Doshia Myrick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
hotel staff is very helpful. i left an item of clothes in the room and checked-out. returned several hours later. the item was at the front desk and had been cleaned. (no charge) amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. General Manager Doshia Myrick
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. General Manager Doshia Myrick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryjo from Morgan Hill Ca

Traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel provided everything nearby restarurants shopping. It was quiet and clean the breakfast was good an the employees were very nice. I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. General Manager Doshia Myrick
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. General Manager Doshia Myrick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful and pleasant stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and the property was quiet. I was able to get rest I needed. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. General Manager Doshia Myrick
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. General Manager Doshia Myrick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorraine W from San Jose, CA

Great Area

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fairfield Inn in Tracy is a great place to stay. It's right next to the Tracy Mall so there is a lot of shops and wonderful selection of restaurants to choose from. In addition to the mall, across the street is a strip mall with more restaurants and one block away are more stores. The only minor issue is the bathroom door tends to close and I had to prop it open with a shoe. I suppose it is set up that way because if you were to open the door to the room, if you had the bathroom door open, they would hit each other. Other than that, wonderful hot breakfast and clean hotel and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. General Manager Doshia Myrick
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. General Manager Doshia Myrick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Craig

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. General Manager Doshia Myrick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Concord

Great staff

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Every person on the staff was super friendly. Not a lot to do in Tracy. The mall had many stores and was not a busy as malls in larger cities. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who ended a Hotel anywhere near Tracy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, indoor pool! Best in Tracy.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Tried other hotels in town before but this one offers most. Close to mall and decent eateries, the only indoor pool in town, full breakfast! Rooms are basic. Everything is clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

fairfield double check

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
The room and check in was cool staff seemed very friendly, just watch out for the pre-authorization charge. I thought they'd credit me back in a few business days instead my card was charged an additional $115 and after informing them of the error the debited another $115 instead of crediting my account. Totally messed up the good time I had. If I knew it was gonna be that stressful after my stay I would have stayed elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Doshia Myrick, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taken the time to let us know how excellent we are doing.