Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel ausserhalb

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Gut für die Anreise nach San Francisco geeignet. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stay before our sons wedding

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here before my step-sons wedding. The hotel staff was extremely nice. The room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. I would highly recommend this hotel to others and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a beautiful hotel. Looks like it's either brand new or newly remodeled. Very friendly staff too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, OR

Comfortable road trip lodging

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Stayed for just a few hours sleep as a stopover on our Southern California road trip. Staff was friendly and room was very comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the pool and surrounding shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Licerio Guzmanfrom San Diego

Comfortable in the area.

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent! Staff are honest. One of us left her bag. Thanks God we did not check out early, went back. Front desk lady gave her bag!! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Very Nice!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very clean, comfortable rooms, good breakfast! Only wish they had better TV Channel lineup, but not a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com