Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Wonderful Hotel, the bed was very comfortable, they gave us extra coffee for our room and extra towels...We highly recommend this hotel and will return in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn - Manteca - softball tournament stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Rooms were nicely furnished, hotel was clean and updated. Hotel was in a great location for walking to shops and dinning.
Great hotel, great location - clean, comfortable, would absolutely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Convenient location near Stockton

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We had a short but terrific stay. We arrived very late at night and the two front desk employees were cheerful, helpful and very efficient. Our room was spotless and well appointed. It was just a stop for us on a long drive, but we wish we could have enjoyed the hotel and nearby shopping for another day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilton, CT

Great place to stay on route from SF to Yosemite

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Location: The Bass Pro Shop is located in the same parking lot, and it was a surprisingly fun place to go--very much like the LL Bean flagship store.
Nice, clean Hampton Inn--never had a bad experience with one. The staff was very friendly and helpful in recommending a place to eat. Excellent breakfast. We enjoyed our stay very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from virginia

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice furnishings and decor, quiet, good breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to interstate
Beautiful hotel, large rooms, nicely furnished, friendly staff, delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Lincoln, CA

Very, very happy with this hotel

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed on a business trip and was amazed at the quality of this hotel with the star rating it has. The room was big, very clean and the staff were very professional. Excellent quality for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystal from San Jose

Great

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I with our 1 year old son, had a great experience. Beautiful hotel the room was clean. We staid in the king suite with the whirlpool! Omg loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and breakfast was delightful
Cons: no
Location: Excellent location. walking distance to shopping, dinning, and movie theaters. Freeway access was good.
Very simple process and staff members very supportive and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramiro from Sacramento

Easter Weekend

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS HOTEL!! The staff was great and the hotel was awesome. We will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by UK couple from UK

Modern comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good overall apart from very noisy air con and fridge.