Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Truckee, CA

Great. Clean place to stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was helpful and friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Maybe have a bell at the front desk.
Location: There were restaurants, grocery stores and a 7-11 nearby which was great.
When we arrived the staff was very attentive and pleasant. When we checked out, there wasn't anyone at the counter so I had to actually leave the key, with a note, and call to confirm later. But when we checked in, the desk clerk was very friendly, helpful and wanted to help us in any way possible. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was yummy, and started at 6am, which was awesome because we needed to be on the road by 6:30. We thought we left something in the hotel, which we eventually found, but they were very helpful in looking for the item. I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Cons: A little pricey, no discounts on the weekend.
Room was very nice and clean. Beautiful sink with granite countertop in the bathroom. Bed could be a little softer.
3 out of 5
by fumio from Los Angeles

Stayed two times. Checking innn, takes time.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: It is ok. Just starnderd hotel. Nothing special.
Cons: Service mind of check in.
Each time, had little issue to check inn. 1) a guest checking before me took almost 20 minites. Mean while, no one could helped me. It was arround 11:00pm. They had one person only. Saving money , I understand. But He could have checked in me, then take care other, if they are in trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Studio with sofa bed fit our family perfectly.

Posted May 13, 2014
We are a family of 5 and are usually crammed into a small room with two full sized beds. This studio had two queen beds and a sofa pull out. Even with the bed out we still had tons of space. Will definitely look for other Hampton Inn and Suites to stay at along our travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melody from Lodi ca

Bed was amazing!

Posted May 5, 2014
Amenities in the room were wonderful. The bed was so comfortable that I slept like a baby and didn't want to get up. The overall experience was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from San Diego, CA

My stay at Hampton Inn in Lodi

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was far beyond my expectations. The lobby is really pretty, up to date, and the hotel staff were very friendly and sweet. They even gave me help with some of my odd questions. The room was very clean and had lots of ample room. The bathroom was modern and very clean. Very comfortable bed and linens. The breakfast was really good, fresh eggs and sausage. I will stay again if I visit Lodi again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Costa Mesa

Nice place to stay in Lodi

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just a one night stay on vacation but it was a pleasant place to stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was very nice, and the pool was a fun little get away for a couple hours. The free breakfast in the morning was tasty and the breakfast area is very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best Hampton Inns

Posted Apr 27, 2014
I've stayed at a few of these hotels and this is a sterling example. Great all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service from the lady at the front desk was perfect. She was helpful, genuine, confident and respectful. She has the skill to make guests feel welcome and well cared for. Anyone in any level of customer service could learn from her genuine service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com