Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Nice hotel in pleasant area

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The location, staff, and comfort level.
Cons: Room facilities were not maintained very well. For example, the safe in one room did not work.
Location: A location near major shopping areas with small cafes nearby as well.
Staff were welcoming and friendly. Initially, my room was located on the 2nd floor but, after experiencing a significant amount of noise from youth baseball or softball teams located on the same floor, I requested a room change and the hotel staff ensured it was in a room on the top floor without noisy neighbors. After that, I can safely state that my stay was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S. California

Ok Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The location. It is close to University of Pacific.
Cons: Breakfast Menu can be improved. We went at 9.30 and they had run out of tea.
Double beds are cramped for 2. Breakfast is unexciting. Menu was same both days on the weekend. Only thing worth eating was waffles. Musty smell in room. Noisy doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I had a comfortable night's sleep in a clean, well-presented room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
It was a very nice and comfortable hotel. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Had a good time. Food was great, service was great. My only complaint is the hotel doors did not hold hall way noise out of my room. Both days i was woken up by loud people in hall ways. Doors could ne better but people need to be more considerate of others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Our Experience

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The hotel decor is very nice. For such a upscale hotel was surprise that there where no flowers on display. The place is well maintained. And even though hotel was in process of replacing carpet throughout, we were not inconvenient. Plus, the staff (James) was very helpful. The reason I did not rate this hotel higher- the hotel did not have queen-sized beds, the bathroom was so small it did not have a towel rack, and finally no refrigerator's in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burbank, CA

Cleanliness is the closest thing to Godliness.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: It was close to the freeway.
The hotel's cleanliness is excellent. The staff are very nice and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grewal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chino Hills, CA

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location, quality at a good rate.
Cons: Nothing in my opinion.
Location: The location is very close to the 5 Freeway. There are many restaurants close to the hotel.
We booked three nights over the weekend at this hotel. The parking is ample and well illuminated at night. The layout of the hotel is great. The construction is not new but is well maintained. The rooms are big with very comfortable beds. Our room was a double. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
check in smooth, room nice, clean, convenient to I5