Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: more help for staff-
Location: right off highway 5 not really in Lodi as advertised. There were several fast food restaurants nearby and a gas station/convenience store.
We were pleasantly surprised at how modern and comfortable our room was. It was surprisingly quiet for being so near the freeway. We did not get an opportunity to use the swimming pool which was nice but right next to the front parking area. The front desk seemed a little under staffed as one person had to run back and forth between his desk duties and helping with the morning breakfast needs- I
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Micro is true.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Had a great 3 day stay here. Great value for your dollar. The only complaint I have was the weak coffee and small breakfast. Also there wasn't a printer on site????
2 out of 5
by d from lodi ca

Room is very small

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Staff was nice. Room was tiny. Bed was more of a full than a queen. The wall of mirrors above the head of the bed is kinda cheesy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great for a quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I missed the workout facilities I've come to expect from Microtel, but otherwise, this was a fine place to stay. The room had everything I wanted (microwave, fridge, window seat for reading, good lighting, and decent TV channel options). Front desk staff could not have been more helpful! The breakfast was a little scant, but overall, this was a good place for a quick overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

This hotel was not what I expected from Wyndham.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Location: The hotel was at a truck stop. Vineyards are within 5-10 miles of the Hotel.
This hotel was a place to sleep and not much more. It had people who lived there, cooked in their rooms and the smells permeated the halls. The rooms were sparse, no coffeemaker, not even a chair to sit in. The TV was from the 90's. and placed where we feared it would fall on us. It was convenient and the staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony Martinez from Northern Nevada

Central Valley Location

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable stay, but I wouldn't rank as my first choice for future stays. Rooms are small and amenities are bare essentials. Room was clean. Staff was friendly and courteous. Good location off of I5...easy freeway access to Sacramento, Lodi, and Stockton, CA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Murray from Oregon

A great night's stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean and light. The staff was efficient and friendly. All was as I'd hoped. No problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I-5

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here purely as an overnight stop arriving at 10PM and leaving by 6AM. Room was clean and comfortable albeit spartan. No freeway noise, but the walls aren't particularly well sound proofed. If you're tired who cares? Fast food and a Denny's were conveniently nearby. Would stay here again.