Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: more help for staff-
Location: right off highway 5 not really in Lodi as advertised. There were several fast food restaurants nearby and a gas station/convenience store.
We were pleasantly surprised at how modern and comfortable our room was. It was surprisingly quiet for being so near the freeway. We did not get an opportunity to use the swimming pool which was nice but right next to the front parking area. The front desk seemed a little under staffed as one person had to run back and forth between his desk duties and helping with the morning breakfast needs- I
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Micro is true.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Had a great 3 day stay here. Great value for your dollar. The only complaint I have was the weak coffee and small breakfast. Also there wasn't a printer on site????
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a cozy little room, it was clean and orderly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from Lodi

Close to freeway access

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to switch rooms after discovering that the initial room I was given had a shower that had a LOT of mold on the walls. That should have never have happened and why it wasn't caught before they gave me the key is unknown. Because this hotel is near a truck stop, it can be somewhat noisier than others. Thought there would also be complimentary shampoo and rinse in shower but there was not.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M.Gaytan from Lodi

Stiff, rough and old sheets, blankets and towels

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 3 days. Thank God that place was for me to shower and sleep because it was very small in there. Another down fall was they only provide you with two tiny bar soaps. Honestly I don't think I will ever stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BillB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick Heinz from California

Easy access off I-5

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was quiet with the exception of an argument between 2 vagrants below our 3rd story window and the vending machine with water was unplugged. Good location off Highway- we expect to return
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Softball Tournament Trip

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very unorganized, overbooked - had to take a room with one bed and a pullout instead of 2 beds (not good).