Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: I cannot think of one thing that I liked about this hotel, it was the stay from hell.
Cons: The room needs to be repaired before renting it out. The staff should be more caring.
Location: Tracy, California
The room smelled real bad, nothing worked including the smoke detector. The room was not what was booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
I didn't like the fact there was no elevator. It's an older hotel and it smelled.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kaneohe Oahu

The nicest thing about the hotel was the man check

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I was very disappointed call Indians really used to be nice hotels they're part of comfort choice in's and we are gold and platinum members I didn't use my rewards points from my comfort choice I just booked it through Expedia because it was quick you can feel free to look up my records which is DXD 6524 I was very disappointed we didn't even bother trying to eat it for breakfast very messy unclean the only thing nice about the hotel was the personality of the main and the gentleman behind the counter other than that we would never ever never stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I was disappointed with the rooms they were dirty and the biggest disappointed was that the a/c wad not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty cozy just a bit weird in the hallways

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The room was nice but the tub looked a bit old. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was actually cool. The waffle maker won me over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wasimbufrom paris

N'y eller pas. Prenez le motel Motors Inn juste à

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
On aarive dans une ville déserte (pas grave on s'y attendait, ça faisait parti du voyage). On a élu une chambre de 10 m2 carré sans prise de courant ! Impossible de recharger nos téléphone qui nous servait de GPS et on devait traverser la De ath Ballet le lendemain ! Et le petit dejeuner gratuit ! N'y compter pas !!! Vous Aurès juste un bon de réduc ni ne couvrira rien du tout. De plus le lit (le matelas) est vieux et on y dort très mal. Il est froid dans la chambre même avec "la" fenêtre (parce qu'il' yen a qu'une) fermé. On entend tout dans les couloirs et les chambres. Internet marche très mal. En gros vous payerez pour dormir chez votre grand mère (c'est l'impression que ça a donner à la personne qui m'accompagne). Les américains considéront p.être que ce lieu a du "caché" ! Perso je vous conseille de ne pas y aller. Oh et 10.62 $ de charge "en plus" prélevé au moment du départ sur votre carte. Ca s'ajoute bien évidemment au prix de la chambre et d'une 1er taxe déjà rajoutée pour l'entretien et le service proposé !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosalindfrom CA

Business trip

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elbertfrom Greenville

Stay in Tracy, CA

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positives: Staff was nice; freshness / cleanliness of bed linin excellent; Negatives: property was overshadowed by busy interstate traffic; too little parking space (parking lot designed for cars / SUV's was inundated with big-rig types); carpets throughout entire facility well past need for replacement; on first impression, appearence of front lobby did not present an organized, inviting appeal.... up close, the entire complex was rather run-down / outdated (although it appeared site could be "cost effectively spruced up / updated).... Summary: when next in Trac - and based on the current conditions experienced, would choose "competitor" next door which offers much newer, cleaner, and appealing options (better "bang for the buck" possibilities exist elsewhere).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbiefrom Grass valley, Ca

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outdated carpet and decor but very clean.