Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: I cannot think of one thing that I liked about this hotel, it was the stay from hell.
Cons: The room needs to be repaired before renting it out. The staff should be more caring.
Location: Tracy, California
The room smelled real bad, nothing worked including the smoke detector. The room was not what was booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
I didn't like the fact there was no elevator. It's an older hotel and it smelled.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kaneohe Oahu

The nicest thing about the hotel was the man check

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I was very disappointed call Indians really used to be nice hotels they're part of comfort choice in's and we are gold and platinum members I didn't use my rewards points from my comfort choice I just booked it through Expedia because it was quick you can feel free to look up my records which is DXD 6524 I was very disappointed we didn't even bother trying to eat it for breakfast very messy unclean the only thing nice about the hotel was the personality of the main and the gentleman behind the counter other than that we would never ever never stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I was disappointed with the rooms they were dirty and the biggest disappointed was that the a/c wad not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty cozy just a bit weird in the hallways

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The room was nice but the tub looked a bit old. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was actually cool. The waffle maker won me over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Water started leaking from the restroom fan. Took us 15 min to get a new room. Had to search out the front desk worker to make this happened.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Rooms had dirty carpets, broken showers, right off freeway. Hard to get to, sketchy neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nastyfrom Tracy ca

dirty nasty and smelly

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay at another Quality Inn it was dirty nasty disgusting no swimming pool we had to go out and buy disinfectant the only reason we stayed the one night because we couldn't find another room for that night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Quality Innfrom Tracy, CA

poor

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't have any problem with hotels only I want a clean room, non smoking, quiet and safe. But the working ladies at the hotel, I asked if they can exchange the sheets after two days, they told me that the owner (Origen Indian) they were told that they don't have to change anything the only thing they have to do is take care of the trash cans, even they don't have to make the beds. I heard about others hotels that are own by Indians. And I am Latin , I am from Argentina.