Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Perfectly clean and comfortable and adequate for the price. The free breakfast was above and beyond with eggs, sausage and a fun waffle maker that made delicious waffles!
2 out of 5
by Beth from Hesperia, CA

old facility, needs renovation

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: firm beds, good breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: rebuild hotel - needs updating - feels like it was built in the 50's
Location: location - right by the freeway (didn't hear the noise from the freeway which is a plus)
The beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The building is old, there were ants in the bathroom, and the shower stalls looked old and dirty. The bathroom itself is very tiny and the hotel really needs to be torn down and rebuilt. It wasn't at all what we expected from a Quality Inn.
3 out of 5
by T from Portland, OR

Basic hotel, reasonable price.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
I booked this hotel because I was traveling with family who were staying there. We had a total of three rooms. They stayed two nights & I was there one. The rooms were clean, but the chairs & carpets were a little worn & stained in spots. The bathroom fan & TV remote in one of the rooms didn't work. The fridge in another badly needed defrosting. The room keys all had to be reactivated at least once. All of the rooms had coffee makers in the bathroom. Personally I find this disgusting and don't use the coffee maker or cups when they are next to the toilet. We were split on the comfort of the beds. The mattresses are quite firm. If you prefer a softer bed you may be uncomfortable. We all thought the sheets were nice enough. The rooms were a nice size and there were a couple of extra electrical outlets which made recharging phones easy. The breakfast was basic, well stocked, & the room was clean. The juices and milk were cold. The coffee was hot, but it was pretty awful. If you're picky about coffee like we are I'd recommend bringing your own. All in all I was the happiest with my room of the four of us. In a post stay discussion I was the only one willing to stay there again due to the shabbiness of the furnishings, firmness if the mattresses, & number of things not working.
2 out of 5
by Pietro from Santa Maria, CA

I-205

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Breakfast was supposed to be from 6 am - 9 am, I went to get it at 6:45 am, the front desk clerk was sleeping, I woke him up and he changed the breakfast time to 7 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Beds For A Good Nights Sleep.

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Soft matres
Cons: Saw a couple of sketchy characters
Location: Ok location. Didn't look dangerous.
I did see a prostitute and what I am pretty sure was her pimp. But hey, it is a motel and stuff like that can happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

impression on hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: breakfast, rooms, coffee in the room
Cons: n/a
Location: good
I was totally satisfies during my stay, plan to come back again if travel there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent.

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cheapest place I could find in Tracy in a bind. I was actually surprised when I got in the room. Outdated TV, but the shower was actually a very nice tiled in unit with no tub. More than enough an suitable for a quick night in business.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bc

sketch!

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lots of banging. Kids stomping and screaming. Girls outside having fights with boyfriends threatening to kill themselves. Called the front desk to inform them/call the cops. No cops showed up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com