Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Beautiful hotel in the right area we needed..

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The pool was clean, rooms were spacious and clean, beautiful hotel!
Cons: Maybe a little bit more of a friendlier face from one of the people at the front desk :(
Location: Lots of shopping and eating places nearby
A beautiful hotel! The room was awesome, so spacious and clean. We pretty much had the pool to ourselves! The full breakfast bar was delicious and offered such a variety! Would def stay here again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cella from Auburn

beautiful suite

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing! I booked some rooms for our women's bible study group to see Beth Moore and I wanted the ladies to have enough space to relax and visit. Boy was I pleasantly surprised. The room turn out to be a suite with two bathrooms and two bedrooms. We will remember how great this place was for future bookings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cella from Auburn, Ca.

what a find!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in and couldn't believe how great our rooms were. I booked them online and the photos just didn't do the room justice. They were suites, so we each had our own bathroom and bedroom and then we could visit in the living room with a full kitchen. I live in a 6000 sf house so this made me feel very much at home. Everyone working at the hotel was so friendly and helpful. Because of the Beth Moore conference they opened up the breakfast extra early for all the ladies. Just outstanding customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane Hermone from Union City CA

Excellent

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Myself and a friend where in town for a social gathering. We found the hotel to be top quality. The staff was very curtious. The location was easy to get off the freeway. The room was perfect. I will stay at the Residence Inn again when I travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, we were easy to find and were pleased with our service. Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Calif_Cheri from Sonoma, CA

Safe, great staff and comfy room

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a solo female traveler what mattered most to me was that I felt very safe staying here by myself. All staff that I came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was above average compared to most other places. The room was very spacious, clean and had a full kitchenette. Many, many amenities within 1 - 2 miles of here. Should I need to stay in Stockton overnight again I will definitely return here and would recommend it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KCL from Redlands, CA

Roomy & comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Air conditioner was loud. Good breakfast. It is annoying that I have to add more to this review in order to submit it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review, despite your experience with the A/C in your room. I hope we were able to get that looked into while you were here. Thank you for choosing Residence Inn Stockton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Miller from San Diego CA

Felt like home

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and safe location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Property

Posted May 19, 2014
Good location, safe, good value & clean.......Recommended when in Stockton area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler tom from stockton

feels like home

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: room design
Cons: nothing 5 star
Location: safe and nice location , they should put bigger sign on street
nice and clean , love how they design room , u feel like staying in ur home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherry from Maple valley,wa

Amazing customer service!!

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice accommodations, and extremely professional customer service by the front desk staff. Great customer service is hard to find these days, we found it there! It doesn't take much but just take care of your customers who are there., and they did!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
We appreciate the wonderful and kind words. I was pleased to share this with my staff! We look forward to your next visit.