Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Great place

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Close to freeway, nice helpful staff. Would definitely stay again. One of the better Residence Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia WA

Exactly what we needed

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We had four adults traveling to the Super Bowl, and it was great to have the separate bedroom. The place was spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Large Room; convenience of grabbing food and throwing in microwave so we didn't have to go back out after coming in late at night.
I was not familiar with the area and wanted to stay in a safe neighborhood. Very pleased with the neighborhood, location near services, staff and room. Heated pool and spa were great, after a very long day. Very relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boong gufrom Seoul korea

Best comfortable room

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very very good service and very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area California

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Beautiful interior designing. Modern, functional and a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesfrom Alameda, CA

Comfortable Quarters in Stockton

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second stay at this location in about two months. Yes, it cost a bit more, but when traveling with more than 2 people, a suite-type hotel like the Residence Inn, is most comfortable. And I know that Residence Inn is one of the best in the area. I've stayed in other Residence Inns in my travels and this one maintains the standards expected from this Marriott chain. I also like the quiet location. This place is becoming my go-to hotel when staying overnight in Stockton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francesfrom Alameda, CA

Staying in Stockton

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've always enjoyed a Residence Inn -- especially when there's more than two traveling -- and this one was no exception. Because I was in Stockton for a class reunion, I didn't really hang out too much. But the area is quiet and nice; love the trees. And breakfast was quite exceptional (or was I hungry?). Good and tasty eggs and potatoes. We only stayed the night, but this is a good place if you need to stay in town longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zulema Gutierrezfrom San Jose

Room 230

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were nice. There were two things I wanted to bring up, the first one was the house cleaning lady came in my room, while I was half dressed without knocking, soon after I had checked in room 230. The second thing was the water that poured in my room through the outlet, from the washroom next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Beautiful hotel in the right area we needed..

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The pool was clean, rooms were spacious and clean, beautiful hotel!
Cons: Maybe a little bit more of a friendlier face from one of the people at the front desk :(
Location: Lots of shopping and eating places nearby
A beautiful hotel! The room was awesome, so spacious and clean. We pretty much had the pool to ourselves! The full breakfast bar was delicious and offered such a variety! Would def stay here again and again!