Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baie-Comeau

Condos et Hôtel Stoneham.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: La vue sur les pentes. À proximité du chalet de ski, du resto. Nous n'avons pas à utiliser notre voiture.
Très satisfait d'avoir réservé à cette hôtel. Chambre sobre, très propre. Grand espace pour nos équipements de ski.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need improvement

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Will not stay there again, rooms are dated and the beds are just horrible. On the good side it's very close to the slopes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice unit and lots of space. ..

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Unit was advertised with Internet access, however upon arrival we were informed that there was no Internet access. My son needed to have Internet to do research and homework so this caused a great deal of inconvenience and frustration. Would have booked a different place if I had been properly informed in the first place. Otherwise the unit was acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lison from Granby

Fin de semaine de ski

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Cool de faire du ski toute une fin de semaine sans prendre la voiture ski in ski out a un bon prix Wow merveilleux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Bien aimé l'accueil, le personnel très joviable et disponible pour oute demande d'information. Chambre très propre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claude from Sainte-Julie

Basic mais propre pour hébergement économique

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous étions dans le condo au bout du chemin, près des pistes. Nous y avons passé la nuit en famille afin d'être sur place le matin pour skier. C'est un hébergement "de base" dans un condo appartenant de toute évidence à quelqu'un dont l'établissement Hotel Stoneham gère la sous location à la nuit. Équipement minimaliste mais convenable lorsque réservé à un coût réduit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mississauga,Ont

Calm, convenient

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly bilingual staff, clean rooms, spacious rooms.
Cons: If main ski hill's lift isn't working, they shouldn't charge full price for lift tickets.
Nice hotel, with easy access to ski hill, and locker(s).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
hôtel correct, très bien situé au pied des pistes.