Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Needs more restaurants in area.
Great place, clean, staff very helpful. Had a wonderful night here . . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Just a night

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nice room. Just what we needed for the night. Wife thought the beds were uncomfortable and hard but I had a great night sleep. Newer decor and clean. Would stay in any of the hampton inns if they were all like this one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Great find!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Best kept secret on I95 in Virginia. Manager (Penny) was cheerful, animated, and gave you the feeling she was truly happy to see you staying there! Breakfast and counter staff had the same attitude the next day! Seemed lije everyone there liked their job! Really refreshing. Even though a little out of our way will definetly stay there the next trip to VA!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Disappointment in room

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Room was a hospitality one with a Murphy bed 2 Ft off the floor. The sheets looked like they were there for a long time, however clean. Sheets were not up to the standards of the Hampton inn. No toilet tissue. Carpet needed cleaning Sink leaked around faucet. TV was far away from the bed. Difficult to watch. My wife and I have stayed in many Hampton inns. This was the worst
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savannah ga

A clean nice stopover on I-95

Posted Aug 13, 2014
This hotel was a nice surprise. We just needed a one night stopover on I-95 and hoped for the best. We got a top rate stay, much more than expected. Pleasant checkin, immaculate room, spacious, and even fresh baked cookies and hot coffee that night in the lobby. . Next days breakfast was fine, good selection. We never used Hampton Inn before but will now book all the rest of our return stopovers with Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great sleep on our stopover!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort.
Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable. We checked in very late, but the check-in process was efficient, and we were thrilled to find the room fresh and clean. This hotel is very easy to access from I-95 on our trip from PA to SC. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was more than we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com