Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chipfrom Washington, DC

Basic, Basic, Basic...

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic, basic, basic, basic, basic. No frills. The A/C had two settings: Arctic frigid and meat freezer cold. If you simply need a clean room, this motel should do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There's a reason there are no photographs!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable enough.
Cheap. Old. Not dirty. Saddest excuse I've seen for a bath towel in a very long time. Clerk in a cubby hole behind "glass"-should paint a clear picture for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The room was too small and the restroom too. The staff was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom RI

Good value and not far from White Plains

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Going for business in White Plains, needed value and comfortable place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Elouisefrom Lowell, MA

I've never seen a dirtier hotel. Terrible.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, they have to do another one
Location: Good
The hotel was so dirty, we all were disgusted even when were taking a shower. The floor was filthy, and the hotel smelled very bad. Dust was everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Basic but nice

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you just need the basics, this hotel if fine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sfrom PA

sleep is good....

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
sleep was good, but that's not the only service needed. Not enough towels for 2 people ,,,when you wash your hair, an individual needs a second towel. . Table on only one side of bed, no hooks in bathroom. refrigerator not turned on. Bed was comfortable. Upon check-in, around 9 pm, we were told about the manager, "oh, he's eating"...as if it were an inconvenience to interrupt him......he did greet us, it's just the message of having been disturbed that was unwelcoming.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel serves its purpose

Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is not a hotel to stay in if you are looking for a romantic or family vacation. The hotel served its purpose for my wife and I. We needed a cheap place to stay for business purposes. The rooms were small but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kirk

Exactly what we were looking for

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and simple. If you are expecting a five star resort, this is not the place. If you are looking for a place to sleep and is affordable, this the place with plenty of options for food near by.