Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Falls, Ia

Very little to choose from

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Nice hotel considering the options in the area. New beds could definitely happen. Staff was accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cassiefrom USA

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The "breakfast" was definitely lacking. There was only bread to make toast and some brown bananas. The staff was more concerned with her cigarette and phone call rather than assisting me when my key did not work. In the morning, the staff was quite rude when I requested my receipt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by F. Klutefrom Atlantic Iowa

Very nice and would stay again

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient and we also enjoyed the restaurant that was located right next door. The room was clean, staff was friendly and the breakfast menu had several options to pick from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nebraska

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
This is a newer hotel that is clean. The hotel staff was very friendly! The continental breakfast was average, nothing special. Overall, a nice stay and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reginafrom Conroe

Enjoyed the Stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always book this hotel for their clean rooms and hospitality. Always accommodating, they try to meet your needs/wants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A very nice Super 8

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will stay at this Super 8 next time I am in Ida Grove. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The woman who checked me in was very friendly. Their breakfast is very limited but we got a great breakfast next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to main roads.

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet Comfortable Close to our destination. Restarant close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff even fixed breakfast a little early for me when they found I had to leave before they normally serve it. If I am ever in this area again, I will definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanniefrom Colo. Spgs. CO

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2013
For a contenental breakfast it was great. Rooms were clean. A little noisy till 10pm on Sat evening, then not a peep. Had a nice size frig and micro.