Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by C Parker from NY

a quick visit

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff was exceptional and the room clean, comfortable and quiet. Easy on and off freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Slim from Ohio

Great place

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Staff really friendly and helpful; they made the stay more enjoyable. Room was perfect temperature when we arrived; bed was comfortably soft; and blankets were warm. Perfect for sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JF from CT

Nice hotel, but no room service

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good experience, but there was no room service, and the hot tub was out of service during our two day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Norbert, Hotel Management
We are delighted that your stay with the Courtyard Boston Stoughton was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Norbert, Hotel Management
We are delighted that your stay with the Courtyard Boston Stoughton was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaron from Providence

Trip

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful, clean spacious rooms and friendly staff. The only thing I would suggest is to make the breakfast options greater and cater to those who have food allergies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very warm and inviting

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Very nice time. Lobby is nice. I would recommend this hotel for any short stay or weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave comments on Expedia.com I am very happy to hear you had a great stay with us at Stoughton Courtyard. We look forward to serve you again next time you in the Stoughton area. Sincerelly,